RTO Office West BengalName, Address, Phone Number, Email Address, Website, Complain Number [ NEW ]

 

 

Information About RTO Office West Bengal with address, phone no, email id, website, and other application details. 

 

Online Road Tax Payment to  Click Here

Driving Licence Online Apply to  Click Here

 

Name: RTO Office West Bengal

Head Office Office Address: 12, R.N. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata 700001

 

Sta Office Address: 35, Ganesh Chandra Avenue, Kolkata, West Bengal 700013

Phone Number: 033 2442 0278  / 033 2236 3270-76

Email Address : transportdeptt.wb@gmail.com / stawbsecretary@gmail.com

Date: Monday to Friday

Appointment Timing: 10.00 A.m to 5.00 P.m

Website: http://transport.wb.gov.in

 

Popular RTO Office In India

Ahmedabad Gurgaon Noida
Andheri Hyderabad Patna
Bangalore Jaipur Pimpri Chinchwad
Bhopal Kanpur Rajkot
Chandigarh Kolkata RK Puram
Chennai Lucknow Tambaram
Delhi Ludhiana Thane
Faridabad Mumbai Thiruvanmiyur
Ghaziabad Nagpur Vijayawada

 

Details of RTO Office West Bengal

List Of Rto Office Full Address Phone No Email Id
Kolkata 38, Beltala Road, Kolkata-20 2474-9263 Tkr.Dirpvd.Gmail.Com,  Aopvdkolkata@Gmail.Com,  Rto-Kol-Wb@Nic.In
Kasba Pvd, Kasba, Cstc Depot (Kasba), Kolkata 107 2442-0088 Artopvdkasba@Gmail.Com
 Saltlake Pvd, Saltlake, Cstc Depot (Saltlake), Kolkata 91. 2367-6722
Howrah Office Of The District Magistrate, Howrah-711101. 2641-2435 Rtohowrah@Gmail.Com,      Rto-Hrh@Nic.In
North 24 Pgs Office Of The District Magistrate, 24-Pgs (N), Barasat. Pin-700124. 2584-6266 Rton24parganas@Gmail.Com,  Rto-Nprg@Nic.In
South 24 Pgs Office Of The District Magistrate, 24-Pgs(S), Alipur. Pin-700027. 2479-1943 Rto-Ali@Nic.In
Hoogly Office Of The District Magistrate, Hoogly, Chinsura. Pin-712102. 2680-0228 Rto-Hgly@Nic.In
Burdwan Office Of The District Magistrate, Burdwan Pin-713101. 0342-2569519 Burdwanrto@Gmail.Com,    Rto-Brd@Nic.In
 Paschim Midnapur Office Of The District Magistrate, Paschim Medinipur. Pin-721101 03222-275312 Rto.Pasmed@Gmail.Com,    Rto-Pmd@Nic.In
Purba Midnapur Office Of The District Magistrate, Purbo Medinipur, Tamluk, Pin-721648. 03228-263094 Rto-Tmk@Nic.In
Murshidabad Office Of The District Magistrate, Murshidabad, Berhampur, Pin-742101. 03482-263063 Rtomsd@Gmail.Com,           Rto-Mrsh@Nic.In
Nadia Office Of The District Magistrate, Nadia, Krishnagar, Pin-741101. 03472-252853 Rtonadiawb@Gmail.Com, Rto-Ndi@Nic.In
Birbhum Office Of The District Magistrate, Birbhum, Suri, Pin-731101. 03462-255517 Rto.Birbhum@Gmail.Com, Rto-Bir@Nic.In
Bankura Office Of The District Magistrate, Bankura, Pin-722101. 03242-250591 Rto-Bnk@Nic.In
 Purulia Office Of The District Magistrate, Purulia, Pin-723101. 03252-222186 Rtopurulia14@Gmail.Com, Rto-Prl@Nic.In
Darjeelling Office Of The District Magistrate, Darjeeling, Pin-734101. 03542-254306 Rtodarj1@Gmail.Com, Rto-Drj@Nic.In
Jalpaiguri Office Of The District Magistrate, Jalpaiguri, Pin-735101. 03561-230127 Rto-Jlp@Nic.In
Alipurduar Office Of The District Magistrate, Alipurduar, Pin-736121. Rtoapd20@Gmail.Com, Arto-Alp-Wb@Nic.In
Malda Office Of The District Magistrate, Malda, Pin-732101. 03512-252059 Rto-Mldh@Nic.In
Cooch Behar Office Of The District Magistrate, Coochbehar, Pin-736101. 03582-227125 Rto-Cbr@Nic.In
 U. Dinajpur Office Of The District Magistrate, Uttar Dinajopur, Raigunj, Pin-733101. 03523-2524483  Rto-Udi@Nic.In
D. Dinajpur, Office Of The District Magistrate, Dakshin Dinajopur, Balurghat, Pin-733103. 03522-255684 Rto-Blr@Nic.In

 

 

Details of RTO Office West Bengal Holiday list 

Holiday Day Date
Sankranti Wednesday 15-Jan
Kanuma Panduga Thursday 16-Jan
Republic Day Sunday 26-Jan
Maha Shivratri Friday 21-Feb
Holi Tuesday 10-Mar
Ugadi Wednesday 25-Mar
Ram Navami Thursday 2-Apr
Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti Sunday 5-Apr
Good Friday Friday 10-Apr
Dr Ambedkar Jayanti Tuesday 14-Apr
Eid-ul-Fitr `Sunday 24-May
Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha Friday 31-Jul
Janmashtami Tuesday 11-Aug
Independence Day Saturday 15-Aug
Ganesh Chaturthi Saturday 22-Aug
Muharram Sunday 30-Aug
Gandhi Jayanti Friday 2-Oct
Maha Ashtami Saturday 24-Oct
Vijaya Dashami Monday 26-Oct
Eid-e-Milad Friday 30-Oct
Diwali Saturday 14-Nov
Christmas Day Friday 25-Dec
RTO Office West Bengal

RTO Office West Bengal

 

RTO Office West Bengal Related Query

west bengal rto code pdf

west bengal vehicle registration search

west bengal transport department vehicle search

wb-06 rto

west bengal rto app

wb-36 rto

west bengal rto code pdf download

west bengal rto code list pdf

rto  west bengal

kasba rto  kolkata west bengal

rto  in west bengal

rto  krishnanagar west bengal

rto  hooghly west bengal

west bengal rto  website

how to know my rto  west bengal

kharagpur rto  kharagpur west bengal

rto  burdwan bardhaman west bengal

rto  durgapur durgapur west bengal

rto  rampurhat west bengal

serampore rto . west bengal

regional transport  (rto) barasat kolkata west bengal

west bengal rto  contact number

rto  arambagh west bengal

rto  kalimpong west bengal

kalyani rto  kalyani west bengal

rto  berhampore berhampore west bengal

rto  raiganj west bengal

know your rto  west bengal

rto  bankura bankura west bengal

rto  chinsurah west bengal

rto  chanchal west bengal

west bengal rto  phone number

kalyani rto  block a2 kalyani west bengal

rto  bagdogra west bengal

rto  list in west bengal

rto  of west bengal

sdo & rto  bishnupur west bengal

know your rto  in west bengal

bolpur rto bdo  bolpur west bengal

rto  address in west bengal

purulia rto  purulia west bengal

rto  malda west bengal

rto  medinipur west bengal

how many rto  in west bengal

rto  nadia west bengal

rto  chinsurah r s hooghly west bengal

rto head  west bengal

rto  islampur islampur west bengal

 

RTO Office West Bengal-Name, Address, Phone Number, Email Address, Website, Complain Number [ NEW ]