RTO Office Tripura-Name, Address, Contact Number, Customer Care, Helpline, Phone Number, Email Address, Registration, Website [ NEW ]

 

 

Information About RTO Office Tripura with address, Contact Number, Customer Care Number, Helpline Number, RTO Registration, Complain Number, Phone Number, Telephone Number, Email Address, website, and other application details.

 

RTO Customer Care Number: Click Here

RTO Office Registration Number: Click Here

 

 

 

Name: RTO Office Tripura

Phone Number: 0381 – 2324601

Email  Address: jt.transportcommissioner@yahoo.in

Date: Monday to Friday

Appointment Time: 10.00 A.m to 5.00 P.m

Website: https://tsu.trp.nic.in/

 

 

Parivahan Contact Number

Technical Problems Contact Number Email Address Timings
Vehicle registration, fitness, Tax, Permit, Fancy, Dealer etc 91-120-2459168 helpdesk-vahan@gov.in 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Learner License, Driving Licence etc 91-120-2459169 helpdesk-sarathi@gov.in 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
mParivahan Related 91-120-2459171 helpdesk-mparivahan@gov.in 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
eChallan Related 91-120-2459171 helpdesk-echallan@gov.in 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM

 

 

Popular RTO Office In India

Ahmedabad Gurgaon Noida
Andheri Hyderabad Patna
Bangalore Jaipur Pimpri Chinchwad
Bhopal Kanpur Rajkot
Chandigarh Kolkata RK Puram
Chennai Lucknow Tambaram
Delhi Ludhiana Thane
Faridabad Mumbai Thiruvanmiyur
Ghaziabad Nagpur Vijayawada

 

 

Details of RTO Office Tripuragiven below :

List Of RTO Office

Full Address

Telephone  No

DTO Office Agartala

West Tripura Agartala-799001

0381 – 2324601

DTO Office Unakoti Kailashahar

Near Circuit House Kailashahar Unakoti, Tripura-799279

3824 – 222449

DTO Office South Tripura

Near Udaipur Court Udaipur South Tripura

0381 – 223724

DTO Office Dhalai

DM Office Premises Jawahar Nagar Ambassa, Dhalai

03826 – 222214

DTO Office North Tripura Dharmanagar

Hospital Road Dharmanagar North Tripura, Tripura-799250

DTO Office Teliamura

Teliamura District – Khowai-799205

03825 – 262218

DTO Office Bishramganj

Bishramganj District – Sepahijala-799103

0381 – 2867373

DTO Office South Tripura

Santirbazar District – South Tripura-799744

03823 – 272668

DTO Office Kailashahar North Tripura

Near Kailashahar Circuit House Gournagar Kailashahar, North Tripura

03824 – 222449

DTO Office Dharmanagar North Tripura

Chandrapur Dharmanagar North Tripura

NA

 

 

Details of RTO Tripura list given below :

Holiday Day Date
Sankranti Wednesday 15-Jan
Kanuma Panduga Thursday 16-Jan
Republic Day Sunday 26-Jan
Maha Shivratri Friday 21-Feb
Holi Tuesday 10-Mar
Ugadi Wednesday 25-Mar
Ram Navami Thursday 2-Apr
Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti Sunday 5-Apr
Good Friday Friday 10-Apr
Dr Ambedkar Jayanti Tuesday 14-Apr
Eid-ul-Fitr `Sunday 24-May
Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha Friday 31-Jul
Janmashtami Tuesday 11-Aug
Independence Day Saturday 15-Aug
Ganesh Chaturthi Saturday 22-Aug
Muharram Sunday 30-Aug
Gandhi Jayanti Friday 2-Oct
Maha Ashtami Saturday 24-Oct
Vijaya Dashami Monday 26-Oct
Eid-e-Milad Friday 30-Oct
Diwali Saturday 14-Nov
Christmas Day Friday 25-Dec

 

 

RTO Office Tripura

RTO Tripura

 

 

RTO Tripura Related Query :

tripura rto code list

tripura transport road permit

vahan tripura

tripura vehicle registration details

tripura motor vehicle registration search

vehicle registration charges in tripura

 

RTO Office Tripura Phone Number: 0381 – 2324601 Email  Address: jt.transportcommissioner@yahoo.in Date: Monday to Friday Appointment Time: 10.00 A.m to 5.00 P.m Website: https://tsu.trp.nic.in/, RTO Office Tripura with address, Contact Number, Customer Care Number, Helpline Number, RTO Registration, Complain Number, Phone Number, Telephone Number, Email Address, website, and other application details.