Pan Card Office Thane-Address, Phone Number, Email Address, Status, Correction [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office Thane, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status and other Pan Related solution.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

Telephone Number : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Address – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

 

Name: Pan Card Office Thane

List of Pan Card Office Thane Address: 

 

Religare Securities Limited

Deepak Thakur

Network People Services Technologies Private Ltd 302, Amfotech Business Park, Wagle Industrial Estate Midc Road No.8, Opp.Old Passport Office, Thane (W) Thane Maharashtra 400604 Phone No : 22-65300366,7722027889

Sunil.Ramane@Npstx.Com Girish.Shettigar@Npstx.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Ramsagar Palturam Yadav

Shop No. 23 Kothari Compound Opp Gaurav Sweets Tiku Ji Ni Wadi Road, Manpada Thane Maharashtra 400610 Phone No : 22-9702929268,9221000524

Jeevansagarentp@Gmail.Com

 

Punjab & Maharashtra Co-Op Bank Ltd

Mr Sunil Kandalgaonkar

Ground Floor, Makwana Commerical Complex Veer Sawarkar Marg,Narangi Phata Virar (E) Thane Maharashtra 401305 Phone No : 22-9223653500,9223653554

Sunilkandalgaonkar@Pmcbank.Com

 

Punjab & Maharashtra Co-Op Bank Ltd

Mr Swapnil Sawant

Ashar Enclave, Opp. Vardhaman Vatika Dhokali Naka, Kolshet Road Thane (W) Thane Maharashtra 400607 Phone No : 22-65224705,65224706

Swapnilsawant@Pmcbank.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Suniti Sanjay Gogate

Office No.110, Ground Floor Mayurpankh Agiary Lane Thane Maharashtra 400601 Phone No : 22-25431037,25394053

Sanjaygogate@Mtnl.Net.In

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Mr.Vinay Gokhale

Yashwant Tower,Shop No.3 ,101,1st Floor,Ram Ganesh Gadkari Path Naupada Thane Maharashtra 400602 Phone No : 22-25428475,25428476

Tinthane@Karvy.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Dhanesha Jatinkumar D

Flat No.1, Building No. B 20 Sector No.1, Shanti Nagar, Opp. Shanti Shopping Centre Mira Road (East) Thane Maharashtra 401107 Phone No : 22-28102929,9920992006,9221608682

Dhaneshaconsultancy@Gmail.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Swapnil Shantaram Gujar

No. 22, 1st Floor, Amrapali Arcade Next To Dr. Kumars Clinic Vasant Vihar, Thane (W) Thane Maharashtra 400610 Phone No : 22-21730813,21730814,9833196731

Vasantvihar@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Pramod Moilyms Archana Sachin Ghanavat

A-201, Krishna Plaza Station Road Naupada Thane Maharashtra 400602 Phone No : 22-25301256,25301257,9769890886,9867004490

Thane@Integratedindia.In Thaneetds@Integratedindia.In

 

Religare Securities Limited

Vinod Gadkar

03, 2nd Floor, Nav Darshan Naupada Opp.Naupada Police Station Thane Maharashtra 400601 Phone No : 22-25445727,9768994439

Value.Invest@Rediffmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Krunal Kakadiyamr Satish Sutariya

S. K. Tax Consultant Office No. 23, D Wing, Gr. Flr, Shanti Commercial Complex Opp. Mira Road Railway Station, Mira Road East Thane Maharashtra 401107 Phone No : 22-9819485733

Tinfcmiraroad15@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Nayana Arun Kolambekar

  1. K. Consultancy, Office No. 1, Gr. Flr; Prathamesh Heritage; Kanakia Road Oswal Heights Or L R Tiwari College, Mira Road (E) Thane Maharashtra 401107 Phone No : 22-9930853423

Tinfcmiraroad@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Ms Charu N Shah

Block No .1 First Floor, Ipsit Opp Samarth Mandir Jambhali Naka Thane Maharashtra 400601 Phone No : 22-25368806,9769598098

Devdharconsultancy@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Pratik Haria

Pickright Consultancy 13, Vilasini Building, 2nd Floor Opp Thane District Central Coop Bank, Thane West Thane Maharashtra 400601 Phone No : 22-25339322,9870880366

Pickrightinsurance@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Krishnakant Omprakash Gupta

Flat-4 Bldg No A/4 Sandhya Nagar Sec 4 Mira Road Thane Maharashtra 401107 Phone No : 22-7738757774,7738050559

K.Ary11@Yahoo.In

 

Alankit Limited

Jyotikaben V Painter

Shop No. 11 Narmadadeep Cabin Road Bhayneder East Thane Maharashtra 401105 Phone No : 22-9869673142,9324634292

Jtkpainter08@Gmail.Com

 

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Bl Neman

Cams Customer Service Center 3rd Floor, Nalanda Chambers, “B” Wing,Gokhale Road Near Hanuman Temple, Naupada, Thane (W) Thane Maharashtra 400602 Phone No : 22-9223600642

Camsthn@Camsonline.Com

 

 

 

Pan Card Office Thane

Pan Card Office Thane

 

 

Pan Card Office Thane Related Service :

pan card in thane
pan card thane
pan card thane maharashtra
pan card near thane station
uti pan card thane
pan card club in thane
pan card thane west
pan card in thane station
pan card in thane east
nsdl pan office in thane
pan card in thane west address
pan card in thane contact number
pan card club thane office
pan card thane station
pan card thane west thane maharashtra
pan card registration office thane
pan card in thane number
head of pan card in thane
pan card on thane
pan card correction office in thane
pan card number thane
karvy pan card in thane
government pan card office in thane
thane pan card timing
uti pan card contact number thane
pan card thane address
pan card for thane