Pan Card Office in Ranchi-Address, Phone Number, Correction, Status, Email Address [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office in Ranchi, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status and other Pan Related solution.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

 

Telephone Number : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Address – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

Name: Pan Card Office in Ranchi

List of Pan Card Office in Ranchi Address: 

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Rupesh Kumar Agrwal

Unique Solution, 308, 3rd Floor Rr Tower Akashwani Ranchi Jharkhand 834001 Phone No : 651-7209152723

Usolutionranchi@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr.Rajiv Mittalms. Kavita Mittal

Room No 202,2nd Flr, Commerce House Sharda Babu Street,Link Tank Road Ranchi Jharkhand 834001 Phone No : 651-9431992200,2204280, Fax2315505

Ranchi.7063@Vertexgroupindia.Co.In

 

Pan Card Office Uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited

Dilip Kumar Raut

2nd Floor 301 Devrani Complex Circular Road, Lalpur, Ranchi – 834001 – Telephone: (0651)2561155

Isw.Ranchi@Utiitsl.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Rajesh Kumar

House No 201 Road No 2 Basant Vihar, Harmu Colony Ranchi Jharkhand 834002 Phone No : 651-9031000177,8434379915

Rajindigo@Gmail.Com 3593@Religare.In

 

Religare Securities Limited

Anubhav Dewan

Apt. # 105 Ranchi Club Shopping Complex Main Road Ranchi Jharkhand 834001 Phone No : 651-2331854,9334726106

Anubhav_Dewan@Yahoo.Co.In Adewanca@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Religare Securities Limited

Abhinay Kumar Singh

2nd Floor Above Icici Bank Atm Line Tank Road, Near Albert Ekka Chowk Ranchi Jharkhand 834001 Phone No : 6512-2213541,9798299149

Caabhinaysingh@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Abhinav Kumar

In Front Of Trikut Appartment Radium Road Ranchi Jharkhand 834001 Phone No : 651-9386688011,7631997007

Kpcoranchi@Gmail.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Mr.Vinod Kumar

Commerce Towers, 3rd Floor Beside Mahabir Towers, Main Road Ranchi Jharkhand 834001 Phone No : 651-2331320

Tinranchi@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Dinesh Kumar Pradhan

C/O Sai Paints & Hardware Near Birsa Chowk Main Road, Hinoo Ranchi Jharkhand 834002 Phone No : 651-2250212,9431770566,9431581700

Tinhinoo@Karvy.Com

 

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Paresh Jain

Cams Customer Service Center 206 2nd Floor, Srilok Complex Hb Road Near Firayalal Main Road Ranchi Jharkhand 834001 Phone No : 651-6450126

Camsran@Camsonline.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Shant Kumar Bathwal

301, Shrilok Complex 4, H. B. Road (Tharpakna) Seventh Heaven Restaurant Ranchi Jharkhand 834001 Phone No : 651-2214033,2214354,9431107905

Sbathwal2003@Yahoo.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Ravi Shekhar Verma

Arctic Mall Shop No :19 , First Floor Bariatu Road, P.S. Bariatu Ranchi Jharkhand 834005 Phone No : 651-2540474,9709966600

Tax123solution@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Rajesh Kumar Keshri

Road No 1a In Front Of Sushila Enclave Harmu Housing Colony Ranchi Jharkhand 834002 Phone No : 651-2244659,9431105763

Rajeshkeshri2020@Yahoo.In

 

Alankit Limited

Nilesh Kumar

Office No – 304 Third Floor, Madukar Regency Opp. Arya Samaj Mandir Upper Bazar Ranchi Jharkhand 834001 Phone No : 651-2224567,9835920727

Nileshkumar302@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr.Birendra Mohan Jha

1, Ground Floor, Shiva Complex Front Of Revenue Bldg Main Road Ranchi Jharkhand 834001 Phone No : 651-2332535,9939250252

Bmj.2007@Rediffmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr. Manjeet Kumar Verma

208,2nd Floor Ratan Lal Commercial Complex Ratu Road Ranchi Jharkhand 834001 Phone No : 651-3092944,9431170139

Ranchi_1248@Rediffmail.Com Rch_Manjeet4@Yahoo.Co.In Manjeet1248@Alankitonline.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr. Jay Narayan Yadav

Panchwati Plaza Iv Floor, Near Kacheri Ranchi Jharkhand 834001 Phone No : 651-9304734866,9582200611

Tinranchi@Alankit.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Abhishek Kumar

1st Floor K.C. Complex Deputy Para Road, Court Chowk Ranchi Jharkhand 834001 Phone No : 651-2360239,9431104384

Abhishekkumar2120@Gmail.Com

 

Pan Card Office in Ranchi

Pan Card Office in Ranchi

 

 

Pan Card Office in Ranchi Related Service :

pan card office in ranchi
pan card office ranchi
pan card office in ranchi lalpur
pan card ranchi jharkhand
pan card nsdl ranchi jharkhand
uti pan card ranchi jharkhand
pan card registration ranchi
pan card regional ranchi
pan card in ranchi contact number
pan card number ranchi
pan card in ranchi address
pan card for ranchi
pan card at ranchi
pan card of ranchi
pan card main in ranchi
pan card ranchi lalpur
uti pan card address in ranchi
pan card apply ranchi