Pan Card Office Patna -Address, Phone Number, Email Address, Status  [ NEW ]

 

At the Pan Card Office Patna, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status and other Pan Related solution.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

 

Telephone Number : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Address – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

 

Name: Pan Card Office Patna

List of Pan Card Office Patna Address: 

Religare Securities Limited

Shivendra Kumar Lal

Pant Bhawan Hartali More Boring Canal Road, Patna Patna Bihar 800001 Phone Number : 612-9430605295,9835096649

Shivendrakumarlal@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr Niraj Kumar Singh

Maharani Complex Near Hari Om Petrol Pump, Bypass Road Anisabad Patna Bihar 800002 Phone No : 612-2250096,9263201014

Nirajca85@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Kumar Vikram

Road No – 16, Near Fly Over Gardanibagh Patna Bihar 800002 Phone No : 612-2258823,9934305175

Krvikram74@Yahoo.Co.In

Religare Securities Limited

Aftab Danish

1st Floor, Haji Harman Market Chunauti Kuan Phulwari Sharif Patna Bihar 801505 Phone No : 612-9430559398,9386591997

Aftabdanish2008@Rediffmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Asif Nayar

Nawab Bahadur Road City Patna City Patna Bihar 800008 Phone No : 612-9504275106,9234873378

Ktc_Nayar@Yahoo.Com

Uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited

Sanjiva Kumar

Jyoti Bhawan, 1st Floor, Beside Jagat Trade Centre, Fraser Road, Patna – 800001 – Telephone: (0612) 2216028

Isw.Patna@Utiitsl.Com

Steel City Securities Limited

Arti Kumari

Barahiya Kothi, Chitragupt Nagar Near Munna Chowk Kankagh Bagh Patna Bihar 800020 Phone No : 612-9334551366

Arti.Scslpatna@Gmail.Com

Steel City Securities Limited

Ashutosh Kumar

Ashok Nagar Rd No 10 Indrisad Patna Patna Bihar 800020 Phone No : 612-7250043516

P.Ashutosh91@Gmail.Com

Steel City Securities Limited

Awlesh Kumar

H No 210 Road No21c Rajeev Nagar P S Rajeev Nagar P O Kesari Patna Patna Bihar 800024 Phone No : 612-9199954116

Awalesh@Gmail.Com

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Sunil

G-3, Ground Floor Om Vihar Complex Sp Verma Road Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-6500367

Camspat@Camsonline.Com

Alankit Limited

Rajesh Kumar

408, 4th Floor Shashi Complex, Exhibition Road Near Windsor Hotel, Phulwari Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-2218026,9006480700,9835180700

Info@Hitakshiservices.Com Support@Hitakshiservices.Com

Steel City Securities Limited

Radhikesh Kumar

Flat No 2 Block No 2 Sec 7 Hig Bahadurpur Housing Colony Bhuthnath Road Khakad Bhag Patna Bihar 800026 Phone No : 612-8877222330

Radhikesh@Outlook.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Sunil Kumar Sinha

Srns Associates, Shop No-3, 2nd Floor Sharma Market, Opp – Swagatam Hotel Exhibition Road Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-9693367901

Srnspat@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Punit Kumar

Rewards, Sita Saran Lane Gourya Math Mithapur Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-8051265521

Punitcumar@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Kranti Kumar

105, 1st Floor Verma Centre Boring Road Chauraha Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-9835881520

Krantikumaryadav@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Indu Pandey

Methuselah Globacom Pvt Ltd 3rd Floor, Saraswati Niwas Above Corporation Bank, Exibition Road, Big Bazar Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-7070096381,7070096383

Methuselahglobacom@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Rajeev Ranjan

The Affinity South Chandmari Road Infront Of Pani Tanki Patna Bihar 800020 Phone No : 612-9708075332

Theaffinity7824@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Rupesh Kumar Gupta

Tax Associates, Room No.202 2nd Floor, Mokama House, Janak Kishor Road Near Sudha Milk Buth, Kadamkaun Patna Bihar 805130 Phone No : 612-9334338181,7070902808

Taxassociates610@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Rajesh Kumar

Akarshan Technology, S.R. Palace, Ist Floor Kathaktal, Shershah Road, Gulzarbagh Tripoliya Hospital Patna Bihar 800007 Phone No : 612-3224887,9931266803

Akarshanindia@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Sarvadeo Kumar

Sultanpur Near Sepahi Bhagat School Danapur Cantt Patna Bihar 801503 Phone No : 612-8294121114

Sarvadeokumar9234@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Kumar Abhishek

House Number-15 L.B.S Marg North S.K Puri , Boring Road Patna Patna Bihar 800013 Phone No : 612-8102988994,9470091844

Kum25ar@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Rajesh Pandey

211 Jagat Trade Centre Fraser Road Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-9386890003,9304814695

Uparjan.Rajesh@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Pankaj Kumar

Lotus Enterprises, 1st Floor, Parijat Complex In Front Of Bank Of Baroda Dakbunglow Crossing, Frazer Road Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-9905918571,9608065080

Lotusforpan@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Nishant Keshav

B-4, Sona Residency Beside Bank Of Baroda Gola Road More Patna Bihar 801503 Phone No : 612-7763980426,7033422350

Incomeishere@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Uday Pratap

H.No 22/C Kidwaipuri Near Jai Kunj Apartment Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-2523450,9334030523,9835281711

Newtaxcare@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Deepak Kumar Dinesh Kumar

Shop No.11, Ground Floor R.P.Tower, Near Jagat Trade Center Fraser Road Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-3219965,9304070535,9386075041

Sampurna.Esolution@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Alok Mani

Apus Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd. Flat No-501, Divya Appartment Ashiyana Digha Main Road Patna Bihar 800025 Phone No : 612-2327772,9504130505

Acshind@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Vinay Kumar Yadav

Shubhra Guest House Ke Niche Main Road Kankarbagh Patna Bihar 800020 Phone No : 612-9576208669

Vinaysourav69@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Smit Sourabh

Lg-1 Maa Shankambhari Complex Near Gurudwara Patna Bihar 800008 Phone No : 612-9334055071,9431017012

Ssadvit@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Prakash Kumar

203, Konark Shere Appartment 2nd Floor, Exhibition Road Behind Aashiana Tower,Exhibition Road Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-7549200677,7549200676

Kaushikm@Alankit.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr. Ram Narayan Jha

Ram Shiv And Company K.R.Sadan, 2nd Floor, R.K. Bhattacharya More, Rajendra Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-3195151,9835250431

Carnjha@Yahoo.Com

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Manish Bhushanmr Om Prakash

No.313 , Jagattrade Centre, 3rd Floor Fraser Road Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-2205943,9334355381,8804224003

Patnaetds@Integratedindia.In

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Mr.Birendra Kumar

Flat No. – 3006, 3rd Floor Yunus Plaza / Grand Plaza Fraser Road Opp Dumaraon Palace Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-2321354,2321355,2321356,2321357

Tinpatna@Karvy.Com Birendra.Kumar@Karvy.Com

Alankit Limited

Ajay Kumar

Ground Floor, D- Block, Adjacent To Kadam Kuan Post Office Near Bata Showroom Kadam Kuan, Nala Road Patna Bihar 800003 Phone No : 612-3200222,9334649945

Ajay_Kumar007@Yahoo.Com

Alankit Limited

Sudhir Kumar

602, Jagat Trade Center Fraser Road – Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-9835266684

Sudhirkr2350@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr.Rajiv Ranjan

4/Ayodhya Apartment Opposite Of Bihar School Exam Board Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-2664093,9835423138

Rajivpatna@Alankitonline.Com Rajiv_98354@Yahoo.Com Rajiv_98354@Rediffmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Rakesh Kumar Singh

302, Rajendra Enclave Behind Shashi Complex Exhibition Road Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-9472284326, Fax2207642

Rakeshpatna@Alankitonline.Com Rakesh_Kumar@Myway.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr. Subhash Chandra Ghosh

402, Capitol Tower, 4th Floor Block B, Frazer Road Next To Bsfc Building Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-2332227,7488374666,9939948802, Fax2207098

Sntghosh5@Gmail.Com Sinhaghoshco@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr. Arun Khowala

101, Abhishek Plaza, Exhibition Road, Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-2239142,2225249,3296730,9334605680, Fax2239142

Khowala_Arun@Gmail.Com Info@Khowala_Associates.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Gopal Krishna

Verma Karpura House/304 S.P. Verma Road Near Surbhi Dhaba Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-7542025642

Sarpconsultancyinc@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Animesh Kumar Jha

107, Farser Road Opposite Lic Building Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-3215309,7352807000

Anmg.Patna@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Pijus Kanti Roy

Shop No. 38, Uttam Place Near Keshav Place Bailey Road Patna Bihar 800014 Phone No : 612-671263,9934969313

Pijuskanti.Roy@Rediffmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mukesh Kumar

Jai Mata Di Financial Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 307 Shailja Towers , 3rd Floor, Kankar Bagh Main Road Patna Bihar 800020 Phone No : 612-7142700,9386476565,9386427933, Fax3042702

Info@Jmdfsl.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Uma Shankar Mishra

24b, Near Bikaner Sweets Boring Canal Road, North S K Puri Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-2534724,9334643387,9955070936

Usmhm7472@Gmail.Com Consultantumashankar@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr. Chanakya Shree

208, Hemplaza, Fraser Road, Near Dak Bunglow Chowraha Patna Bihar 800001 Phone No : 612-9234046204,2202876

Tinpatna@Leomanagement.In

 

 

Pan Card Office Patna

Pan Card Office Patna

 

 

Pan Card Office Patna Related Service :

pan card office in patna
pan card office patna
pan card in boring road patna
pan card office in patna contact number
uti pan card patna
pan card main office in patna
where is pan card office in patna
pan card govt office patna
uti pan card patna office number
pan card office patna address
nearest pan card office in patna
pan card patna head office
pan card application office patna
pan card office near patna
patna pan card office timings