Pan Card Office Noida-Address, Phone Number, Email address, Status, Correction [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office Noida, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status, and other Pan Related solution.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

 

Telephone Number : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Address – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

Name: Pan Card Office Noida

List of Pan Card Office Noida Address: 

 

Steel City Securities Limited
Karmveer Singh Nagar
Dadupur Dankaur Greater Noida, Gautam Bhudh Nagar Near Shiv Temple Noida Uttar Pradesh 201308 Phone No : 120-8506057571,9891233233
Ksnaagar82@Yahoo.Com

 

Steel City Securities Limited
Rajan Kumar Srivastav
Shop No 4, Sharma Market Opp Esi Hospital Village Chaura, Sec – 22 Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-9958789134
Rigalbadade7@Gmail.Com

 

Steel City Securities Limited
Anand Swaroop
Shop No 279, Gali No 4 Shiv Vihar, Khora Colony Sec-62, Gautam Buddha Nagar Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-8860633302
Anilrai106@Gmail.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited
Mr Lalit Kumar
Nks Legal And Fin Consultancy Shop No.4, Near Union Bank Red Light Hoshiyarpur Sector-51 Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-2485214,8510005071
Lalitkushwaha20012002@Yahoo.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited
Dinesh Kumar
Chandersekhar Cyber Cafe Document Centre Sector-45 Village – Sadarpur Near Indian Overseas Bank Noida Uttar Pradesh 201303 Phone No : 120-9015375206
Dinesh.Supariya@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited
Parvinder Singh
A-110 Ist Floor Sector-4, Near Hdfc Building Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-4716311,9871808787
Parvinder.Singh@Vertexgroup.Co.In

 

Religare Securities Limited
Anuj Kapoor
Promind Solutions Private Limited C-43, Sector-65 Noida Uttar Pradesh 201307 Phone No : 120-4207458,2406599,9891112637, Fax4207458
Anujkapoor@Promind.Org.In

 

Religare Securities Limited
Manish Kumar
First Floor Sharma Market Dadri Road Bhangel-Noida Noida Uttar Pradesh 201304 Phone No : 120-9971794408
Manish.42890@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited
Ram
Village Bhatta Post Dankaur Greater Noida Noida Uttar Pradesh 203201 Phone No : 5735-230056,9458039483, Fax5735230056
Ramghanakshato@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited
Mr.Y.P. Singh
C-316a Sector 10 Dist.Gautam Budh Nagar Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-2524524,9958454217
Ypsinghhandassociates@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited
Ashok Agarwal
Bhagwan Sahai Palace 2nd Floor, Naya Bans Main Market Sector 15 Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-4027941,4027945,9582200581, Fax2515739
Alankitnoida@Alankit.Com Ashok@Alankit.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited
Mr Anil Kumar Tinku
C/O Anil Kumar And Associates Shop No-18, P C Chamber Near Sbi Bank Mamura, Sector-66 Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-8802540347,9278492843
Tinnsdlnoida@Gmail.Com Anilkumarandassociates0@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited
Saurabh Anand
S H A & Associates, Ugf 6 Ocean Complex , P6 In Front Of Gip Mall Sector 18 , Noida Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-4545460,9310165114,9873924460
Saurabh.Sara@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited
Pankaj Jain
C-418, 1st Floor Sector-10, Noida Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-201301,9313585500
Jainpankajca@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited
Chanchal Kumar
First Floor ,Ratan Shopping Complex Atta Sector-27 Nr. Metro Pillar No.64 Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-2543087,9971172904
Chanchal.Chikara@Rediffmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited
Kedarnath Sharma
A-1 2nd Floor Tejpal Sing Market Opposite Lg Service Center Noida Uttar Pradesh 423284 Phone No : 120-4232844,8447432678
Response.Sky@Gmail.Com Noida@Simplified.Gen.In

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited
Manju Lata Singh
C – 28, Gulmohar Commercial Complex Sector – 15 Near Sagar Ratna Restaurent Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-4251805,9312267904
Vps0101@Gmail.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd
Swati Jindal
Shop No. – H-1a/39 Sector – 63 State Bank Of India Building Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-4219821,9911989753
Tinupnoida@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd
Deepak Kumar Singh
405, 4th Floor Vishal Chamber Sector-18, Noida G B Nagar Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-4235203
Tinnoida@Karvy.Com

 

Steel City Securities Limited
Anjil Vashishtha
29, Parsvnath Bivab Plaza, Alpha Comercial Belt Greater Noida Noida Uttar Pradesh 201310 Phone No : 120-8285745069,9560564455
Deepakbsr9@Gmail.Com

 

Steel City Securities Limited
Neeraj Sharma
Room No 3, Main Gali Sadarpur Colony Near Som Bazar Sec-45, Noida Noida Uttar Pradesh 201303 Phone No : 120-9899406501
Neerajs132@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited
Shivani Agarwal
F-18 A Sector – 27 Near Gambridge School Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-4314155,9811818596
Smassociates.2010@Rediffmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited
Umesh Kumar
Shop. No. 08 & 09 Atta Market Sector – 27 Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-9311302278,9536443300
Raj_Noida25@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.
Mr Ashwini Kakkar
C-81 First Floor Sector 2 Noida Near Jcb Office Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-6500124,9350507149
Camsnoi@Camsonline.Com

 

Alankit Limited
Nikhil Agarwal
F-9, F-12, Shreejee Complex Sharma Market, Sector 5 Near Noida Authority Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-4323744,9212138979
Canikhilagarwal@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited
Ashutosh Agarwal
412 A Wave Silver Tower Sector-18 Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-4371025,7838077737
Ashu.Noida2000@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited
Brijesh Pratap
C-122 Ground Floor Sector-10 Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-4205536,9811093328
Brijeshetax@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited
Devi Prasad Chaurasia
B 61 Ground Floor Sector2 Dist Gautam Budh Nagar Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-4273267,9899041966
Deviprasad7@Yahoo.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited
Umakant Kumar
Mishra Enterprises, Plot No.547 Gali No.2, Sector-66, Mamura Near Evergreen Sweets Pvt. Ltd. Noida Uttar Pradesh 201301 Phone No : 120-7210002100
Mishracomputers2015@Gmail.Com

 

 

Pan Card Office Noida

Pan Card Office Noida

 

 

Pan Card Office Noida Related Service :

pan card office noida
pan card office in noida
pan card office noida sector 15
pan card office in noida sector 15
pan card office in noida sector 18
pan card office in noida sector 62
pan card in noida sector 63
uti pan card in noida sector 15
uti pan card in noida
pan card greater noida
pan card in noida sector 10
nsdl pan card in greater noida
pan card noida sector 18
nsdl pan card in noida
pan card in noida 18
pan card correction in noida
karvy pan card in noida
pan card in sec 18 noida
pan card noida address
pan card in noida sector 12
pan card noida sec 12
pan card noida sector 12
pan card office noida
pan card sec 16 noida
pan card in noida sector 2
pan card near noida
pan card in noida sector 22
pan card head office in noida