Pan Card Office in Navi Mumbai -Address, Phone Number, Email Address, Status, Correction [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office in Navi Mumbai, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status and other Pan Related solution.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

 

Telephone No : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Id – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

Name: Pan Card Office in Navi Mumbai

List of Pan Card Office in Navi Mumbai Address: 

 

Punjab & Maharashtra Co-op Bank Ltd

Mr Jasbir Singh Lamba

Plot No 43a And 44a, Neelkanth Heights Sector 16, Opp D Mart, Roadpali Kalamboli Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 410218  22-7506408665,7506408667

Jasbirlamba@Pmcbank.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Ms.Radha Mantrimr Bhagwan Mantri

C/O J M A Services 217, Great Eastern Galleria, Plot No.20 ,Sector 4 , Nerul Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 400706 22-27721467,9821130134, Fax27721557

Jhawarmantrica@Gmail.Com Bpmantri@Rediffmail.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Aman K Tripathi

No.18 Ground Floor, Cosmopolitan-Ii Chs Punit Park Near Ayyappa Mandir Sector 17 Nehrul East Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 400706 22-27718720,27718730

Nerul@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Sachin Ashok Mahadik

A-216, 1st Floor, Vashi Plaza, Sector – 17 Vashi Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 400703 22-27660042,27660043

Vashietds@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Abnish Kumar Singh

M/S. Singh And Associates Office No-235, Floor 2nd, “Grohitam” Building Plot No – 14 B, Sector-19, Vashi Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 400705 22-27897778,9322228186

Singhassociates75@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Veerendra Prasad

117, Mahavir Market, Plot No 1 Sector 18 Vashi Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 400705 22-9821142026,7666856

Aumcon@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Jayesh Keshav Kothaval

Shop No – 13, Kunj Complex, Plot No – 47 Sector – 11 Kamothe Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 410209 22-9757493597,9930770312

Jskinfoconsult@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Nilesh Mishra

26, Sai Prasad Shopping Complex Sector 8, Plot No 17 Nerul ( W ) Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 400706 22-65146060,27704916,9833500971, Fax27700930

Support@Taxexpert.In Sanjay.Tradewings@Yahoo.Com

Pornima.Tradewings@Yahoo.In

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Supriya Gokhale

A Wing Room No – 02 Archana Housing Socity Sector – 17, Near Apna Bazar, Vashi Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 400705 22-27896957,9769133260

Etds07069@Gmail.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Sanil Nair

7a/39 Chandralok Chs Opp.Bank Of Baroda Sector-10, Koperkhairane Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 400709 22-27546333,9819559799

Tinkoperkhairane@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Mr.Marthand Gawade

B-153, Vashi Plaza Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 400705 22-67912087,67912088,67912089,67912090

Tinvashi@Karvy.Com

 

Steel City Securities Limited

Dilip A Kashikar

F62 Fantasia Business Park Opp Vashi Rly Station Vashi Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 400705 22-27817006,9869205531

Sonicoworks@Gmail.Com

 

Steel City Securities Limited

Prakash Mulchand Khatri

204 Big Splash 2nd Floor Sector No 17 Above Bikaner Sweets Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 400703 22-27666609,9324027517

Prakash.Khatri@Icai.Org

 

Alankit Limited

Pavan Jain

Shop No. 101 Plot No F – 72 Vighnhar Complex, Sector 12, Kharghar Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 410210 22-66735320,67937596,9167212193

Taxjain@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Ankush B Pagaria

Pagaria Advisory Private Limited F15,1st Floor,Haware Centurion Mall,Opp Seawoo Railway Stattion Plot88 91 Sectore 19a,Nerul East Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 400706 22-67924642,9702267539

Accounts@Pagariagroup.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Dhirender Koli

Webseva. 120, Grohitam Building Sec-19, Apmc Vashi, Navi Mumbai Mathadi Bhavan Apmc Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 400705 22-41279815,9820559817

Tinfcvashi@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Rajkumar Aurora

Devavrata Society, Room No 303 Plot No 83, Sector 17 Near Hdfc Bank, Vashi Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 400703 22-27826040,9029065579,7045096245

Tdsvashi@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Bijaya Kumar Mishra

Shop No-4, Jyoti Building Sector-8a, Near Brahmaraj Residency Between D Mart & Mazidun School, Airoli Navi Mumbai Maharashtra 400708 22-9821116772,9967825449

Cabijaym72@Gmail.Com

 

 

Pan Card Office in Navi Mumbai

Pan Card Office in Navi Mumbai

 

 

Pan Card Office in Navi Mumbai Related Service :

pan card in navi mumbai
uti pan card in navi mumbai
pan card in navi mumbai contact number
pan card in navi mumbai belapur
pan card navi mumbai belapur contact
pan card address navi mumbai
pan card navi mumbai maharashtra
nsdl pan card office in navi mumbai
pan card in navi mumbai vashi
pan card club in navi mumbai