Pan Card Office Nashik -Address, Phone Number, Email Address, Status, Correction [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office Nashik, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status, and other Pan Related solution.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

 

Telephone Number : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Address – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

 

Name: Pan Card Office Nashik

List of Pan Card Office Nashik Address: 

 

Uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited

Mr. Kiran Pagare

Shree Ganesh Plaza, Shop No. 10,11,12, Shri Hari Kute Marg, Near H D F C House, Nasik – 422011 – Phone No: (0253) 6611440

Isw.Nasik@Utiitsl.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Amit Subhash Sharma

C/O Amit S. Sharma And Associates 6, Jaishankar Society, Opp. Saikiran Furniture Dattamandir, Nashik Road Nashik Maharashtra 422101 Phone No : 253-2461143,9890656143

Caamitssharma@Gmail.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Sameer Suresh Naik

B Wing, Parshuram Apartments College Road Opp Times Of India Nashik Maharashtra 422005 Phone No : 253-2575524

Nashiketds@Integratedindia.In

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Dinesh Kakade

F1, Suyojit Sankul, Sharanpur Road, Opp: Icici Bank Ltd, Near Rajiv Gandhi Bhavan Nashik Maharashtra 422002 Phone No : 253-2316237,9822765030

Tinnasik@Karvy.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr. Manoj M Dhadiwal

C/O Mr. Manoj M Dhadiwal F-11, Suyojit Sankul Above Hotel Purohit, Tilakwadi Nashik Maharashtra 422002 Phone No : 253-6605607,9422265220

Tinfc03207@Gmail.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr. Ketan Rathisarang D.Dhoke

Ssk & Co. Flat No.4/5,Venus Apartments Opp.Byk College Nashik Maharashtra 422005 Phone No : 253-2577599,2317890,9422753515,9890488337, Fax2318510

Ssk.Nsk@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr.Rasik S.Sancheti

5,2nd Floor Sancheti Tower Ashok Stambh Nashik Maharashtra 422001 Phone No : 253-2577743,9423151030

Rasiksancheti@Yahoo.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mrs. Sonali Hitesh Tatiya

1, Caravan, Opp. Vasant Market,Canada Corner C/O H.Rtatia & Co, Behind Karnataka Bank Nashik Maharashtra 422005 Phone No : 253-25,825,163,292,656,200,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000

Hitesh_Tatiya@Yahoo.Com Info@Rainbowadvisory.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr.Pravin B.Bhandari

Sakar Apartment Old Pandit Colony Sharanpur Road Nashik Maharashtra 422002 Phone No : 253-2577675,2576775,9860554135, Fax2576775

Pknsk_Nsk@Sancharnet.In

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Ms.Trupti Umesh Malvade

No.4/Shantiwan Apartment Opp.Kusumgraj Library, Near Swimming Tank, Tilakwadi Nashik Maharashtra 422002 Phone No : 253-2319927,7798859000,9822873955

Caumesh20@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Geeta S.Nagardevlekar

9, Shankar Building Rajebahadur Lane, Shalimar Opp.Kulkarni Hospital Nashik Maharashtra 422001 Phone No : 253-2591141,9404785317

Nashik_08049@Yahoo.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Rais Karim Patel

S-16 & 17, Regimental Plaza Bytco Point Nasik Road Nashik Maharashtra 422101 Phone No : 253-2451595,6419391,9422273191,9028643666

Raispatelnsk@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr. Priyanka Anand Bang

11-12 Ameya Apartments, Bhosle Ground, Near Devs Arcade, Samarth Nagar, Nashik Maharashtra 422005 Phone No : 253-6698297,2351745,9370238408

Jupiter_Sourcing@Rediffmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Neha Sharma

N.A.S Solutions Flat 14, Krishi Co-Op Bank Hsng Society Opposite Pimprikar Hospital,Govind Nagar Nashik Maharashtra 422009 Phone No : 253-2595460,9850735453

Nas_Solutions08@Rediffmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Bhupendra Dilip Deo

Sai Associates Office No Ff 07 Thakkar Bazar New Cbs Nashik Maharashtra 422002 Phone No : 253-6648494,9595955888

Saiasso44@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Dhananjay Solanke

Shop No-27, First Floor Anand Bazar, Tilak Road Nashik Road Nashik Maharashtra 422101 Phone No : 253-9420002450,8983568304

Tinfcnashikroad@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Girraj Jaiman

Office No 4 Kulswani Near Dr.Anil Kalsliwal Hospital Ashok Stambh Nashik Maharashtra 422001 Phone No : 2453-8149000032

Gsservices85@Gmail.Com Gsfs2014@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Pankaj Suresh Sonawane

Office No 3, 1st Floor Bora Shilp, Red Cross Signal M G Road Nashik Maharashtra 422001 Phone No : 253-2599774,9270651570,9028631866

Ssassociatesfirm@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Anupam Jiwan Bedmutha

M/S. Bedmutha And Associates Office No 9, 1st Flr; Plot No A – 9 Nice Sankul Midc; Satpur Nashik Maharashtra 422007 Phone No : 253-2390393,9420694173

Caanupam.90@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Rajesh Suvalal Sancheti

Shop No. 23 Ground Floor, Sathe Baug M.G. Road Nashik Maharashtra 422001 Phone No : 253-9422777594,9421687565

Rajeshsancheti@Yahoo.Com

 

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Raman Balkisan Dhooot

Cams Customer Service Center Ruturang Bungalow,2godavari Colony,Behind Bigbazar Near Boys Town School, Off College Road Nashik Maharashtra 422005 Phone No : 253-6450102

Camsnsk@Camsonline.Com

 

 

Pan Card Office Nashik

Pan Card Office Nashik

 

 

Pan Card Office Nashik Related Service :

pan card office nashik
pan card office nashik
pan card office nashik maharashtra
pan card nashik road
pan card nashik address
uti pan card office nashik