Pan Card Office in Nagpur -Address, Phone Number, Email Address, Status [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office in Nagpur, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status, and other Pan Related solution.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

 

Telephone No : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Id – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

 

Name: Pan Card Office in Nagpur

List of Pan Card Office in Nagpur Address: 

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Shabbir Abdulhusain Poonawala

Shop No 19, 1st Floor Rai Gulmohar – 1, Teka Naka Kamptee Road Nagpur Maharashtra 440014 Phone No: 712-7387095152

Shabbir@Abdeali.Org

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Pranay Vinod Meshram

C/O Anil Daksha Building, Laxmi Talkiz Roal,Near Royal Enfield Showroom, Sitabuildi, Nagpur Nagpur Maharashtra 440012 Phone No : 712-6512111,9158750401, Fax2750402

Samtatechnologies@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Prakash Dattuji Deshbhratar

Plot No.-435 Rani Durgawati Nagar Near Rani Durgawati Putla Nagpur Maharashtra 440017 Phone No : 712-3200843,9325354231

Prakash27483@Gmail.Com

Uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited

Shri Surendra Goud

Oor, Shrimohini Complex, 345, Kingsway, Nagpur – 440001 – Telephone: 0712-2567383 / 2567340

Isw.Nagpur@Utiitsl.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Santosh Dekate

M/S Jmsd And Co. Plot No-202 , Nagoba Mandir Lane Kapse Chowk , Garoba Maidan Nagpur Maharashtra 440008 Phone No : 712-2775129,9822734643

Cajmsdco@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Priyank Jain

73, Kamdar Complex 2nd Floor Central Avenue Seva Sadan Square Nagpur Maharashtra 440018 Phone No : 712-2730131,7620487480

Ca.Jainpriyank@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Srinivasan Janakiraman Shastry

Plot No-88, Sriram Niwas Vivekanand Nagar Opp. Sriram Mandir, Nagpur Nagpur Maharashtra 440015 Phone No : 712-2220595,8805086167

S.Shastri03@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Praveena Manish Jain

1st Floor,In Front Of Renuka Library Behind Renuka Mata Mandir Gandhi Putla Central Avenue Mahal Nagpur Maharashtra 440032 Phone No : 712-2736000,9890339097

Tinfc.10167@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Umang Agarwal

B-3, Rajkamal Square Panchsheel Square Dhantoli Nagpur Maharashtra 440012 Phone No : 712-2446598,9822953307,9822822584

Anitanaidu28@Gmail.Com Umang@Vacaonline.In

Religare Securities Limited

Yashwant Bhojwani

304-A, Second Floor Brij Bhumi Complex, C.A Road Nagpur Maharashtra 440008 Phone No : 712-3049377,9021377377

Ca.Ysb.Ngp@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Manish Jain

F-24 Sai Regency Amravati Road Ravinagar Square Nagpur Maharashtra 440010 Phone No : 712-2562778,9422117344

Mfjain39@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Archana Rameshrao Belkhede

15/21 C/O Sanjay Thaware Laskaribagh Near Sapta Dhama Buddha Vihar Nagpur Maharashtra 440017 Phone No : 712-9665096661,8421944622

Prakashgadpayle1980@Gmail.Com Archanabelkhede1987@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Pankaj B Kesharwani

Anand Nagar 699 Binaki Layout Near Nikunj School Nagpur Maharashtra 440017 Phone No : 712-9175760387,9405143249

Pkesharwani924@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Pradipkumar Dhaludas Shahu

Plot No E/25 Vaishno Devi Nagar Old Kalamna Kamptee Road, Pavan Kiran Store Nagpur Maharashtra 440026 Phone No : 712-2030401,7385927179

Pradipkumarshahu@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr Shashikumar S Yadav

Premises No.971/202/203 Plot No. 12, Rawel Plaza, Kamptee Road Near Kadbi Chowk Nagpur Maharashtra 440001 Phone No : 712-6634400,6634401,9823140092

Alankitnagpur@Alankit.Com Shashikumaryadav@Rediffmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Sapan Jain

6th Floor, B-Wing Shriram Shyam Tower Near Nit Building, Civil Lines Nagpur Maharashtra 440001 Phone No : 712-9422157212,9420246875

Fgs_Ngp@Yahoo.Com Dca_Ngp@Yahoo.Com

Alankit Limited

Debapriya Tapas Ghosh

Shop No. B-18 Nmc Complex Link Road, Sadar Nagpur Nagpur Maharashtra 440001 Phone No : 712-9421703731,7798763834

Dtghoshca@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Ashish Kumar Agrawal

B.No.-207, Nit Commercial Com. N.I.T. Complex Wardha Rd, Sitabuldi Nagpur Maharashtra 440012 Phone No : 712-2520011,9373100088

Ashishdata@Rediffmail.Com

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Anitha Mokha

145 Lendra New Ramdaspeth Nagpur Maharashtra 440010 Phone No : 712-6450492

Camsnpr@Camsonline.Com

Alankit Limited

Mrs.Mamta Ranjit Chand

104, Jai Complex Opp.City Bus Stop Gandhibaug Nagpur Maharashtra 440002 Phone No : 712-2771252,9823138685, Fax2778320

Mrc.2103@Rediffmail.Com Mrc.2103@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr.Harish Bhoneja

Satpratap’ 2 Bezonbagh Kamptee Road Nagpur Maharashtra 440004 Phone No : 712-2652354,9822239062, Fax2630560

Hbhoneja@Yahoo.Com Harishbnagpur@Alankitonline.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr.Minaz Maknojia

Block No.6, Mezzanine Floor Mangalwari Complex (J.B. Wing) Sadar Nagpur Maharashtra 440001 Phone No : 712-3042085,6612351,9822017249, Fax6612351

Nagpur1429@Yahoo.In

Alankit Limited

Mr. Hemal Kothari

G-1, Amar Enclave, Behind Mount Carmel High School Prasant Nagar, Ajni, Nagpur Maharashtra 440015 Phone No : 712-2250009,2251515,6508288

Jakinfo_Ngp@Sancharnet.In Hemaljak@Rediffmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr.Ganesh Chakkarwar

381/A, Opp.Patwardhan High School Near T-Point Sitabuldi Nagpur Maharashtra 440012 Phone No : 712-2530882,2530883,9960608600

Chakkarwarcourt@Yahoo.Com

Alankit Limited

Jitendra V.Waranashiwar

310-311, Vidarbha Theatre Complex Sakkardara, Nandanwan Near Sangam Adlab Nagpur Maharashtra 440009 Phone No : 712-3291502,9373287231,9822236136

Jpcon2007@Yahoo.Co.In

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Shrikant R Giradkar

1166/A, Paras Associates, Dahake Bhavan Near Vodaphone Store, Kdk College Road Nandanvan Layout Nagpur Maharashtra 440009 Phone No : 712-9371272503

Parasassociates.2010@Gmail.Com

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Ms Madhavi Pradiprao Gadekar

Block No.108, 1st Floor, Sathyam Towers Next To Sunny International Hotel Plot No.8, Wardha Road, Dhantoli Nagpur Maharashtra 440012 Phone No : 712-2443106,9960590905

Nagpur@Integratedindia.In

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Suren N.Duragkar

502-503, Satyam Apartment Wardha Road, Dhantoli Gujarat Bhawan Nagpur Maharashtra 440012 Phone No : 712-2444190,9422148300

Kamathnduragkar@Kndca.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr. Ninad Nandgaonkar

Plot No 6,B/No-201- 2nd Floor, Ajinkya Annexe Bandhu Gruh Nirman Santha, Deendayal Nagar, Main Road Near Mokhare College, Dindayal Nagar Nagpur Maharashtra 440022 Phone No : 712-2295862,2295851,9822468560

Drnfs@Rediffmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr. Sachin Jaipuriya

Ss-201, Swami Samarth Complex Besides Police Chowky Gokulpeth Nagpur Maharashtra 440010 Phone No : 712-6555892,2552501,8087267253

Shaligram7103@Gmail.Com

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Anup N Jaiswal

Shop No.1, Plot No.375 Jaiswal Brother Building, Somwar Bazar Road Sitabuldi Nagpur Maharashtra 440012 Phone No : 712-2537575,8600997575

Tinsomwarbazar@Karvy.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Nimish Sutariya

5th Floor, Saraf Chambers, Mount Road, Sadar, Nagpur Maharashtra 440001 Phone No : 712-6507620,6504039,9829063908,9829063907, Fax2551876

Tinfc7040@Raoyadav.Com

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Ratnadeep R Borkar

230-231,3rd Floor Shriram Shyam Tower Near Nit Building Nagpur Maharashtra 440001 Phone No : 712-6649962,6614145,9823287538

Tinnagpur@Karvy.Com

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Sachin V.Paunikar

4, Gauri Chhaya N.M.V.Colony,Backside Of Rto Civil Line, Behind Priyadarshini Nagpur Maharashtra 440001 Phone No : 712-2524575,9890541608

Tinnewnagpur@Karvy.Com

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

W Sharad Abhimanyu

Block No. B-13, Kailashpati Appts Kamptee Road Nr Yogantar Vidhyalaya Nagpur Maharashtra 440017 Phone No : 712-2646618,2655493,9823198568

Tinkamptee@Karvy.Com

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Yezdi Minocher Daruvala

Block No. – 2, Mezzanine Floor Parsi Anjuman Apartments Opp Gandhi Sagar Nagpur Maharashtra 440018 Phone No : 712-2773165,9371019141

Tinanjuman@Karvy.Com

 

Pan Card Office in Nagpur

Pan Card Office in Nagpur

 

 

Pan Card Office in Nagpur Related Service :

pan card office in nagpur
pan card office nagpur maharashtra
pan card office in nagpur contact number
uti pan card office in nagpur
nsdl pan card office in nagpur
pan card office in sadar nagpur
pan card office nagpur phone number
pan card near nagpur
uti pan card address in nagpur
government pan card in nagpur
head office of pan card in nagpur
pan card in nagpur address
pan card making in nagpur
nagpur pan card timings
nagpur pan card office contact