Pan Card Office Lucknow -Address, Phone Number, Email Address, Status, Correction [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office Lucknow, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status and other Pan Related solution.

 

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

 

Telephone Number : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Address – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

 

List of Documents

Aadhaar Card Address Proof Aadhar Card Update
Business Loan  Car Loan  Caste Certificate
Driving Licence Education Loan Hdfc Home Loan
Home Loan Income Certificate KYC Documents 
Lic Housing Loan Mortgage Loan Mudra Loan
Name & Address Change Opening Bank Account Pan Card
PCC Documents Personal Loan Sbi Education Loan
Sbi Home Loan  Visa Documents Voter Id

Name: Pan Card Office Lucknow

List of Pan Card Office Lucknow Address: 

 

Alankit Limited

Vishal Verma

Shop No 1 Hanuman Market Indira Nagar Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226016 Phone No: 522-4027914,9336814321

Vishuani@Rediffmail.Com

 

Uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited

Shri. Sanjeev Kumar

5 Park Road Regency Plaza Building Near Civil Hospital Lucknow-226001 – Telephone: (0522) 2235061

Isw.Lucknow@Utiitsl.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Jagesh Bajpai

E-4052, Sector-11 Gol Chauraha Rajajipuram Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226017 Phone No : 522-241305,9415007429

Jayeshbajpai5690@Hotmail.Co.In

 

Alankit Limited

Ishendra Pandey

S-211,2nd Floor, Ganj Plaza 42 Naval Kishore Road Hazratganj Near Leela Cinema Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-9415461567,4064567

Icpl@Rocketmail.Com,

 

Alankit Limited

Sorabh Sethi

Lgf – 25 Khajana Complex Aashiana Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226012 Phone No : 522-2720742,9807152322,9452057418

Sorabh_Sethi@Yahoo.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Ravindra Singh

Lgf 8, Lower Ground Floor Harsh Plaza, Opposite Commercial Tax Office Meerabai Marg, Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-9889012468,9810696047

Ravindrasinghadvocate@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Dhanpriya Jaiswal

5b/B-137 Sec-5 B, Vrindavan Yojna Raibareily Road Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226017 Phone No : 522-9956883248,7388045608

Caanimesh.Gupta1406@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Manasvi Sahai

Aayakar Seva Kendra Aayakar Bhawan Ashok Marg Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-9554960506,9554966667

Manasvis@Alankit.Com

 

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Sandeep Das

No. 4,1st Floor, Centre Court Building 3/C, 5 – Park Road Hazratganj Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-3918003

Camsluc@Camsonline.Com

 

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Sweta Goel

Narhi Bazar, Opp. Pal Hotel Near Allahabad Bank Main Branch Hazrat Ganj Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-2288918

Swetalk02009@Gmail.Com

 

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Madhu Arora

112, First Floor Ansal City Center Behind Tulsi China Bazar Road Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-3012453

Madhuarora1@Gmail.Com

 

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Amresh Pati Tripathi

18/243, Dangawal Ga8 Agency Indira Nagar Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226016 Phone No : 522-8005442360

Amreshpati23@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Neena Tandon

302-Chintels House 16-Station Road Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-4022954,9415083955

Consultdev03@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Rajeshwari Bisht

S-39 Vikas Deep Building Station Road Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-2630802,9208365807

Rbtinfc@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Gaurav Vij

1st Floor, Shrawan Plaza 1-A Sapru Marg Near Gomti Hotel Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-4062323,9415006207

Amitvij_Lkp@Rediffmail.Com 1139@Religare.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Deepti Jaiswal

2/166, Vikas Nagar Near Lekhraj Panna Complex Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226022 Phone No : 522-4005615,9415006328

Tinfcvikasnagar@Gmail.Com Anuragjayaswal@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Chandan Kumar Mittal

28 Cantt Road Near Odeon Cinema Nipendra Sanyal Road Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-4067401,9450550128

Lucknowtaxhelp@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Yash Nigam

Shop No -14-15 Rohtas Plaza, Ravindrapalli Faizabad Road Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226016 Phone No : 522-4027921,9695754441

Cs.Yashnigam@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Manoj Kumar Singh

Sahara Trade Center Lgf, B-103, Faizabad Road Near H.A.L. Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-4017318,9415631560

Manoj_K_S123@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Alankit Limited

Mr. Santosh Kumar Tripathi

Saran Chambers Ii Office No.1,5 Park Road Hazratganj Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-4074334,9839573080

Vas1972@Rediffmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Ms.Suman Tiwari

B – 4 (Basement) Shagun Palace, Sarpu Marg, Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-9918003399,9336948921,4013155,4075940, Fax4063581

Scc1020@Gmail.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Anand Rastogi

207-A Saran Chambers -Ii 5, Park Road Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-2235736,9839880956

Lucknowetds@Integratedindia.In

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Viresh Pratap Singh Rathore

94, Mahatma Gandhi Marg Hazratganj Opp: Governor House, Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-4092000

Tinlucknow@Karvy.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr Arvind Agarwal

2nd Floor, Burlington Square Burlington Crossing Vidhan Sabha Marg Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-4153200,9415796458

Ankitd@Alankit.Com Spverma@Alankit.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Ranu Bansal

1st Floor, Tirath Bhawan 24, Shivaji Marg(Latouche Rd) Adjacent Dena Bank Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226018 Phone No : 522-4011246,9839017587, Fax2613713

Bansaltinfc@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Neetu Agarwal

Mittal Chamber 1st Floor I.T. Crossing Sinha Market Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226020 Phone No : 522-7080999003

Ngnsdl@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Babita Tandon

108 Avadh Vihar Colony Indira Nagar Sec. 11 Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226016 Phone No : 522-7860632501

Babitatandon78@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Qamrul Hasan Khan

Project Associates , E-2/1, Sector-H L.D.A Colony, Kanpur Road Near Annupurna Shopping Complex Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226012 Phone No : 522-4024490,9450643357

Slda@Rediffmail.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Preeti Saxena

313/9 Tej Krishna Plaza Khun Khun Ji Road Chowk Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226003 Phone No : 522-4104315,9839277862

Tinchowk@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Durgesh Kumar Tiwari

Ksm Tower Cp -1 Sinder Dump, Alambagh Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226005 Phone No : 522-4104297,9935516988

Tinnewalambagh@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Amit Sharma

Hig – 67 Sector – E Aliganj Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226024 Phone No : 522-4104286,8090667155

Tinaliganj@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Monika Mishra

Building No. – B2/1 Vijay Khand Gomti Nagar Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226010 Phone No : 522-4104271,8953657304

Tingomtinagar@Karvy.Com

 

Rvy Data Management Services Ltd

Jai Kishon Lakhmani

Balaji Complex, Shop No.1 Krishna Nagar Near Sbi Atm, Kanpur Road Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226012 Phone No : 522-4067481,9305575464

Tinhindnagar@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Juhi Upadhyay

H No. – 277/16 Balrampur Quarter Naka Hindola Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226016 Phone No : 522-4003179,900503200

Karvy.Tinlucknow@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Asharfi Singh

Shop No. 23 And 24, Ashish Palace Cp – 63, Sector-E Sitapur Road Yojana Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226021 Phone No : 522-4000479,9838009900

Karvy.Tinsitapur@Karvy.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mradul V. Dubey

127, Ist Floor, Prince Complex Nawal Kishore Road Hazratganj Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-3919019,9415111001, Fax2619683

Gjnigam_Colko@Rediffmail.Com Gjnigam_Colko@Rediffmail.Com Mraduldubey@Rediffmail.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Amita Chitranshi

B-9, Murali Bhawan 10-Ashok Marg Lucknow Uttar Pradesh 226001 Phone No : 522-4102025

Tinashokmarg@Karvy.Com

 

 

Pan Card Office Lucknow

Pan Card Office Lucknow

 

 

Pan Card Office Lucknow Related Service :

karvy pan card office in gomti nagar, lucknow

pan lucknow uttar pradesh

pan card office near me

karvy office for pan card

pan card online

alankit office in lucknow

uti pan card

nsdl office near me