Pan Card Office in Jaipur-Address, Phone Number, Email Address, Status [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office in Jaipur, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status, and other Pan Related solution.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

 

Telephone Number : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Address – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

 

Name: Pan Card Office in Jaipur

List of Pan Card Office in Jaipur Address: 

 

Alankit Limited

Nihal Singh

Plot No 13, Ganesham Pratham Enterprises 3rd Floor, 302, Sabji Mandi Lotus Dairy Ke Piche, Sahkar Marg Jaipur Rajasthan 302015 Phone No: 141-9521857770, 9521257771

Hani1142dhaked@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Ramesh Kumawat

F-15, Kumawat School Building Opp – Esi Hospital Ajmer Road Sodala Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 Phone No: 141-4045381,9782365220

Aadityainfosoft@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Ashok Rathore

D-9/132 Basement Floor Rathore Mansion Chitrakoot Vaishali Nagar Jaipur Rajasthan 302021 Phone No : 141-2440701,9929022238

Ashokrathore68@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Suraj Chopra

Shop No.G-3 Plot No., E-72-B-1-2 Aarya Avi Apartment, Ambabari Jaipur Rajasthan 302023 Phone No : 141-6505572,9251035572

Rcmchopra@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Ruchi Sharma

201, K.J. City Tower Ashok Marg C-Scheme Jaipur Rajasthan 302001 Phone No : 141-9672973687

Ruchi@Alankit.Com

Uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited

Shri Sunil Kumar

7, Laxmi Vinod Bhawan, Near Anand Bhawan, Sansar Chandra Road Jaipur-302001 – Telephone: (0141) 2371287

Isw.Jaipur@Utiitsl.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Sanjeev Kumar Gurjar

Sg And Tin Info Center F-68 Suresh Marg C-Scheme Behind Ramkrishan Parmhans Mandir Jaipur Rajasthan 302001 Phone No : 141-4010890,9667341348,9649977555

Sgandconsultants@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Himani

Plot No. 27, Nand Puri Siddarth Nagar C-Block, Sawai Gaitor Terminal-2 Airport Jaipur Rajasthan 302017 Phone No : 141-9660310361

Himani.Dips@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mahipat Raj Mohnot

A-16, Janta Store University Marg Bapunagar Jaipur Rajasthan 271003 Phone No : 141-4023495,9414783001

Starlinejpr@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Sulekha Sharma

43-A Gopal Bari, Above Sbbj Bank Near Corporate Park, Ajmer Road Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 Phone No : 141-4006001,8233690000

Sulekha@Iifs.Org.In

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Bal Gopal Gupta

Shopno. : F-10 , Divya Mall Lal Kothi Tonk Road Jaipur Rajasthan 302015 Phone No : 141-4010229,9829052528

Tinnewjaipur@Karvy.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr. Pravin Saraswatmr. Sandeep Manik

G4 & G5 , Ground Floor Jaipur Tower, Opp.All India Radio Mirza Ismail Road Jaipur Rajasthan 302001 Phone No : 141-2204100

Jaipur.7020@Vertexgroupindia.Net

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr. Nikhilesh Kataria

710, Paris Point Collectorate Circle, Bani Park Jaipur Rajasthan 302016 Phone No : 141-4020662,9828037060, Fax2202662

Katarianik@Yahoo.Co.In

Alankit Limited

Monika Jain

1344, Aandhika Bhawan Ajabghar Ka Raasta Kishanpole Bazar Jaipur Rajasthan 302003 Phone No : 141-4040963,9828163634

Amit@Comsofsystems.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr.Manmohan Lath

Plot No.3/299 Vidhyanagar Jaipur Rajasthan 302023 Phone No : 141-2234080,9829052042

Manmohanlath@Ymail.Com

Alankit Limited

Ms Bandana Mishra

Plot No. E-2 2nd Floor, K J City Tower Ashok Marg C-Scheme Jaipur Rajasthan 302001 Phone No : 141-4093319,4093320,9672973676, Fax2374535

Bandanam@Alankit.Com

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Manoj Kumar Sharma

S-16/A,3rd Floor Land Mark,Opp.Jai Club, Mahaveer Marg, C Scheme Jaipur Rajasthan 302001 Phone No : 141-4167703,2375039

Tinjaipur@Karvy.Com

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mathura Das Dangayech Virendra Khandelwal

M/S. Tirupati Associates F-104, Ist Floor Windsor Plaza, Sansar Chandra Road Jaipur Rajasthan 302001 Phone No : 141-2360828,9829321369,9414074970

Etds_Jpr@Yahoo.Com Etds_Jpr@Rediffmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Ramawatar Sharma

A-109-110, 3rd Floor Subhash Nagar Shopping Centre Jaipur Rajasthan 302016 Phone No : 141-4062827,9352391037

Sharmaconsultants.Tds@Gmail.Com

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

K K Khilnani

R-7, Yudhisthir Marg, C-Scheme Behind Ashok Nagar Police Station G-Iii, Park Saroj, C- Scheme Jaipur Rajasthan 302001 Phone No : 141-9214245815, Fax4060420

Camsjai@Camsonline.Com

Steel City Securities Limited

Arjun Kumr Mahershi

Hatoj Bus Stand, Opp Pani Ki Tanki Kalwar Road Jhotwara Jaipur Rajasthan 302012 Phone No : 141-9929330473

Am050285@Gmail.Com

Steel City Securities Limited

Deepak Khandelwal

J-14, Deepak Marg Kharbooja Mandi, Adarsh Nagar, Motidungari Road Behind Anil Hospital Jaipur Rajasthan 302004 Phone No : 141-2616051,8003146051

Info@Kbco.Org

Religare Securities Limited

Anurag Gupta

69/338 – V. T Road Circle Madhyam Marg Mansarovar Jaipur Rajasthan 302020 Phone No : 141-2780209,9929668808

Workatanuraggupta@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Varsha Khandelwal

Shivang Infosoft (P) Ltd. 303 B Prism Tower Old Sabji Mandi Opp. New Police Head Quarters, Lal Kothi, Tonk Road Jaipur Rajasthan 302001 Phone No : 141-4029027,9314801980

Dscspeed@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Deepak Birla

308,3rd Floor, Okay Plus Big Benn, Swaje Earm, New Sanganer Road Near Jyotiba Rao Phule College Jaipur Rajasthan 302019 Phone No : 141-2972829,9829473733

Birladeepak@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Deepika Birla

19, 3rd Floor Mahima Triniti Swej Farm, New Sanganer Road Jaipur Rajasthan 302018 Phone No : 141-2296086,9828376086

Birlapanservices@Gmail.Com ,

Religare Securities Limited

Megha Arora

211, 2nd Floor Crown Square Gandhi Path, Vaishali Nagar Jaipur Rajasthan 302021 Phone No : 141-2250239,9772268664

Meghaaroraandassociates@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Pradhumn Kumar Jain

A-3, Lalkothi Shoaping Centre Tonk Road Jaipur Rajasthan 302015 Phone No : 141-4016946,9887074470

Pkbajaj.Ca@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Vishnu Kumar Saini

R R Associates Shop No- 3, Swayambar Marriage Hall Building Vijaybari, Path No- 7, Near Khetan Hospital, Sikar Road, Murlipura Jaipur Rajasthan 302039 Phone No : 141-6057862,9887837862,9680028959

Rrassociatesjpr@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Ranjeet Kumar Chopra

M/S Rishabh Enterprises E-232 A, 2nd Floor Ramnagar Extention, Sodala Jaipur Rajasthan 302019 Phone No : 141-9782103646,9782259000

Jain240911@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Pintu Dhanopia

Umang Consultancy Services P No 3 Krishna Vihar A Golyawas Road Oppsaint Anslmes New Sanganer Road Jaipur Rajasthan 302020 Phone No : 141-9929723866

Vaibhave.Pareek@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Hemant Kumar Jangid

Hemant And Associates, 304 Almas Building Opp-City Centre, Dudu Bag Sansar Chandra Road Jaipur Rajasthan 302001 Phone No : 141-4047289,9460067289

Hemanthemu2007@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Pratibha Singhal

C-348, Behind Inox Cinema Vaislai Nagar Jaipur Rajasthan 302021 Phone No : 141-2357105,9829050130

Redrosefinance@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Mr Rahul Jetawat

5th Floor Room No. 501, Luhadia Tower K-11, Ashok Marg Near Ahimsa Circle, C Scheme Jaipur Rajasthan 302001 Phone No : 141-4099000,2360730,9928832332

Rahul.Jetawat@Religare.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Kamlesh Kumar Sharma

Shop No. 76, First Floor Kishan Market, Opp. Bank Of India Sanganer Jaipur Rajasthan 302029 Phone No : 141-2733896,9928982311

Kamlesh.Sharma147@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Rajan Tripathi

Room No 201,2nd Floor Anukamapa Mension 2nd Opp.Raymond Showroom,M I Road Jaipur Rajasthan 423301 Phone No : 141-4014470,9829768110

Rajan_Feb15@Yahoo.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Sachin Kumar Laddha

A-409, First Floor Triveni Nagar Gopalpura By Pass Jaipur Rajasthan 302018 Phone No : 141-5104076,9314005088,9928864688

Glidussecuritiescs@Yahoo.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Vishnu Agarwal

C-1115, 4c Scheme New Loha Mandi Road, Near Goodwill Public School Road No-14, Sikar Road, Vki Area Jaipur Rajasthan 302013 Phone No : 141-7597553461

Casiyaram@Yahoo.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Parmanand Yadav

109, 1st Floor, Pink City Tower Near Peetal Factory Jhotwara Road Jaipur Rajasthan 302016 Phone No : 141-4002478,9352992478

Yadavcustomersolutions@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Rakesh Panwar

202, Prism Tower Opp. Police Headquarter Tonk Road Jaipur Rajasthan 302015 Phone No : 141-4112199,9024568489

Mpk927@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Devendra Sharma

202, Sanjay Tower N-7, Lalkothi Shopping Centre Near Laxmi Mandir Cinema, Tonk Road Jaipur Rajasthan 302015 Phone No : 141-7737778737

Ca.Devendra@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Anupama Sharma

Aarkay Global Services Flat No. 308, 3rd Floor Shree Mansion, Kamla Marg, C-Scheme Jaipur Rajasthan 302021 Phone No : 141-2379920,9001854443

Aarkayglobal@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Vinay Gupta

F- 1, Divya Mall, Lal Kothi Near Nagar Nigam, Tonk Road Jaipur Rajasthan 302015 Phone No : 141-9680137380

Bggroups.Com94@Yahoo.In

 

Pan Card Office in Jaipur

Pan Card Office in Jaipur

 

 

Pan Card Office Noida Related Service :

pan card office in jaipur
nsdl pan card office in jaipur
uti pan card office in jaipur
pan card office in jaipur contact number
pan card office in jaipur rajasthan
pan card office in mansarovar jaipur
pan card head office in jaipur
pan card correction office in jaipur
pan card office in vaishali nagar jaipur
pan card office in vidhyadhar nagar jaipur
pan card office in jaipur address
pan card office c scheme jaipur
pan card office in sanganer jaipur
head office of pan card in jaipur
uti pan card address in jaipur
pan card in malviya nagar jaipur