Pan Card Office Hyderabad-Address, Phone Number, Email Address, website, Complain Number [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office Hyderabad, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status and other Pan Related solution.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

 

Telephone Number : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Address – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

 

Name: Pan Card Office Hyderabad

List of Pan Card Office Hyderabad Address: 

 

Religare Securities Limited

Bondli Meenakshi

4-139, First Floor Near Gandhi Statue Chandanagar Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh 500050 Phone No : 40-64551255,9032815637

Meenakshi.Rajput88@Gmail.Com

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

K Vineel Kumar Babuji

2-2-51, Mamta Nagar Road No. 1-D, Beside Reliance Fresh Plot No. 76b, Nagole Cross Road, Nagole Hyderabad Telangana 500068 Phone No : 40-9030648909

Sirimultiservices69@Gmail.Com

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Perumalla Sateesh

1st Floor More Super Market Saidabad Colony Main Road Hyderabad Telangana 500059 Phone No : 40-9246366798

Perumalla.Sateesh@Gmail.Com

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

D B Rajeshwar

1-1-650/22/3 And 4, 3rd Floor Sbi Colony, Gandhi Nagar Near Ashok Nagar Hyderabad Telangana 500080 Phone No : 40-65213582,9394039607

Rishikasolutions@Gmail.Com

Steel City Securities Limited

Mr T S A Varma

F-8 House No 5-12 Sri Surya Towers Chanda Nagar Hyderabad Telangana 500050 Phone No : 40-9666122385

Scsl_9237@Steelcitynettrade.Com

Steel City Securities Limited

Mr P Suri Tata

Shop No. 456 Safa Arcade Above Reliance Web World, Mehadipatnam Hyderabad Telangana 500028 Phone No : 40-9848944675

Scsl_9222@Steelcitynettrade.Com

Steel City Securities Limited

Mr D Rajendra Prasad

9-73/2 Ground Floor Near Konark Theatre Beside Satyanarayana Swami Temple, Dilsukh Nagar Hyderabad Telangana 500060 Phone No : 40-9848822943

Scsl_9233@Steelcitynettrade.Com

Steel City Securities Limited

Mr P Ramesh

Plot No 137, H No 1-14-14/1, First Floor Naga Nivas Complex Ecil Main Road, Snehapuri Colony, Nacharam Hyderabad Telangana 500076 Phone No : 40-9390069307

Scsl_9244@Steelcitynettrade.Com

Alankit Limited

Yeshala Venkateshwar

H No 15 2 460 Ground Floor Shop No 4 Situated At Kishangunj Hyderabad Telangana 500012 Phone No : 40-9246357752,8885357752

Venkat.Ffcl52@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Cholleti Raghava Chary

Hno 3 6 104 1 Beside Hanuman Temple Complex L B Nagar Hyderabad Telangana 500074 Phone No : 40-9701552263,8143910891

Ragavaanil@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

K Mahender

Sri Sai Ram Online Shop No: 3-5-25/3, Gummakonda Colony, Hyderguda Under More Super Market, Rajendranagar Hyderabad Telangana 500048 Phone No : 40-40218283,9393036489

Mahender.2874@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Sandeep Reddy Katuku

  1. No 8-3-898/20/C2, 3rd Floor Seetha Nilayam, Near Sarada Degree College Nagarjuna Nagar Colony, Ameerpet Hyderabad Telangana 500073 Phone No : 40-9885997140

Katuku@Yahoo.Com

Alankit Limited

U Satyanarayana

Plot No. 31, Shop 101 Boyini Balamani Yadav Residency New Colony, Bollaram Road, Miyapur Hyderabad Telangana 500049 Phone No : 40-64641555,8885899555

Usn_Co@Yahoo.Com

Religare Securities Limited

G.Venkateswarlu

H.No:1-2, Main Road Beside Uppal Depot Peerzadiguda Hyderabad Telangana 500039 Phone No : 40-64577379,9440063182

Venkatgandamala@Gmail.Com

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

S Annapurna

Aaykar Bhawan Basheerbagh Hyderabad Telangana 500004 Phone No : 40-23312454,23388765,9247756841

Tinhyditd@Karvy.Com

Uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited

Shri Surendra Goud

Surabhi Arcade, 1st Floor, 5-1-664, 665 And 669, Bank Street, Hyderabad – 500001 – Telephone: 040-24731627

Isw.Hyderabad@Utiitsl.Com

Alankit Limited

K Bhaskara Reddy

8-2-192, 3rd Floor Jai Shankar Nilayam Punjagutta X Road Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh 500082 Phone No : 40-9866086109,9052096093

Citytaxcon@Gmail.Com

Steel City Securities Limited

Dodla Anuradha

1-9-252/11, 2nd Floor Ram Nagar, Near Ramalayam Temple Musheerabad Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh 500020 Phone No : 40-8341834264

Hanu.Anu2006@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

M.Veerabhadra Rao

Shop No.213 Sgm Mall,Above Hdfcbank Mehdipatnam X Roads Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh 500028 Phone No : 40-9246617309,9346272244,30479648

Taxservices2011@Gmail.Com

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

V Adarsh Kumar

Flat No.5, 1st Floor,Sai Vikram Tower Beside Chaitanya Jr.College Kukatpally Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh 500072 Phone No : 40-23433137

Tinkukatpally@Karvy.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr Sultan Mahmood Ali

22-3-540/1/B Zehra Nagar, Mir Alam Mandi Near Mir Chowk Police Station Hyderabad Telangana 500002 Phone No : 40-24573386,9177733386

Mahmoodali4u@Yahoo.Co.In

Alankit Limited

Bathula Sandeep Kumar

Plot No 788 And 789 Sigma Plaza Praghathi Nagar Kukatpalli Hyderabad Telangana 500090 Phone No : 40-9948308298,9491474953

Bathulasandeep2@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Kaushal Kumar Jaitliya

E-Tax Solutions Private Limited Upasana 4 1 938 22 B A 1st Floor Ahuja Estate Hyderabad Telangana 500001 Phone No : 40-9885740000

Mail@Akcandco.Com

Alankit Limited

Archana Bangad

H No 15-2-687 Kishangunj Hyderabad Hyderabad Telangana 500012 Phone No : 40-9000811411,9010707129

Bangad87@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Pavan Kumar Tirumareddy

  1. No 11-5-417/2 4th Floor Red Hills Lakdikapul, Baith-Ul-Asmath Lane Behind Pearl Regency Hotel Hyderabad Telangana 500004 Phone No : 40-9949265151

Pavan@99trps.Com Tax@99trps.Com

Alankit Limited

Ms K Swetha

Flat No. 104, Lakshmi Kalyan Apartments D.No. 2-22-1-33, Near Usha Mullapudi Arch Bhagyanagar Colony, Opp. Kphb Kukatpally Hyderabad Telangana 500072 Phone No : 40-9493548393,9010242241

Sivapuram_Anjaneyulu@Rediffmail.Com

Alankit Limited

K Sudhakar Reddy

D No 6-3-665 Flat No 303 Lumbini Enclave Opp Nims Beside Urvasi Hotel, Panjagutta Hyderabad Telangana 500082 Phone No : 40-23351090,9000201200

Ksreddyacs@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Syed Habeeb Ahmed

Door No. 19-2-29/A/166 Jahanuma Near Shama Talkies Hyderabad Telangana 500053 Phone No : 40-9700129839,9014540981

Habeebahmed150@Yahoo.Co.In

Steel City Securities Limited

Chand Pasha

Chand Associates 19-2-127/A/3 Tadban Kalapather Police Stn, Bahadurpura Hyderabad Telangana 500064 Phone No : 40-9346796601

Chandassociate@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Uttam Patel

H.No-142, Avenue-4 Street-3, Behind Namdhari Kunj Road No-10, Banjara Hills Hyderabad Telangana 500034 Phone No : 40-23321975,9966401975

Pmr.Uttam@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

A Sreenivasa Rao

  1. Krishna And Co., 404, H.No. 7-1-201/2 Bhavya Srisailam Arcade Dharama Karam Road, Ameerpet Hyderabad Telangana 500016 Phone No : 40-23734226,23734027,9848344812

Efiling.Ameerpet@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

C V M Srinivas

Suvidha Management Services Private Limited 6-3-609/11/2,Anand Nagar Colony Khairtabad, Opp: Ellora Book Binding Works Hyderabad Telangana 500004 Phone No : 40-23390709,9848135180

Suvidhatax@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

K Ravi Chandra

36/3 Rt Near Himalaya Book World Sr Nagar Hyderabad Telangana 500038 Phone No : 40-8374046467

Eazytaxsol@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

G Anuradha

Lohitha Consultancy Services, H.No: 1-8-60/B Chikkadpally Beside Punjab National Bank Hyderabad Telangana 500020 Phone No : 40-27666662,9949352460

Gvrca@Yahoo.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Golakoti Pavani

H.No.3-110, S.S. Arcade, Road No.1 Budha Nagar, Opp. Uppal Bus Depot Uppal Bus Depot Hyderabad Telangana 500092 Phone No : 40-65577785,9705581017

Priyapavani7@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

G Kishore Kumar Reddy

Gms And Associates, Flat No.103 Plot No.7-153, Ist Floor, Opp:Sujana Super Market Above Toys N Kids World, Madinaguda, Miyapur Hyderabad Telangana 500049 Phone No : 40-8885429293,8885729293

Cagmsfc@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Anusha

8-3-191/147/3-A B-42 Madhura Nagar Hyderabad Telangana 500038 Phone No : 40-7731919977

Brahmamjb@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Vennavelli Shankar Prasad

201 And 202, D.No. 7-1-644/2 Cauveri City Plaza, Sunder Nagar Govt.Gazetted Officers Society Hyderabad Telangana 500016 Phone No : 40-40037369,9700052888

Vennavelli.Prasad@Religare.Com

Religare Securities Limited

S.K. Abdul Rehman

# 10-2-518, 13 Srt, Akbar Plaza , Flat No -101 Opp Canara Bank, Asif Nagar Road Hyderabad Telangana 500028 Phone No : 40-65865206,9542201589

Randrtaxconsultingservices@Yahoo.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

A Gangadhar

Askm And Co, Flat No: 201 Tarakarama Estates Nagarjuna Nagar, Colony, Ameerpet Hyderabad Telangana 500016 Phone No : 40-65552215,9963944888, Fax65552215

Askm4tax@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Roopkumar S Vegunta

Vs Roop And Associates , 8 3 833 245 Phase Ii Hyd 1st Floor Sri Square Kamalapuri Colony Hyderabad Telangana 500073 Phone No : 40-40048341,8008001177

Info@Vsroop.Com

Alankit Limited

  1. Mary Monica

Plot No.1, Bhavani Towers Mahesh Nagar Ecil Post Hyderabad Telangana 500062 Phone No : 40-27138818,9494243913,9494243912

Asktaxconsultancy@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

M Brahmam

  1. No. 159/C Beside Seva Lane Vengal Rao Nagar Hyderabad Telangana 500038 Phone No : 40-9000568777

Brahmamandco@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Mohammed Aziz Uddin Khan

#16-8-915/1/A Beside Malakpet Railway Station New Malakpet Hyderabad Telangana 500036 Phone No : 40-9391042696,9700208120

Ca.Aziz1@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Cherukuri Gopinath

Plot No 13&14 Bma Towers, 2nd Floor Hill Colony,Main Road Hyderabad Telangana 500070 Phone No : 40-8977333333

Gopinath@Cherukurigroup.In

Alankit Limited

Priyabrata Sahoo

No 37-103/1/1, 202 2nd Floor,Nagarjuna Arcade Plot No.10 & 25,Sree Colony Post R.K Puram Hyderabad Telangana 500056 Phone No : 40-9553913868,9912656216,7396466000

Sahoocwa@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

B Venkat Reddy

Shop No-8, H.No-4-92/3 Chandanagar, Serilingampalli Beside Meeseva, Ranga Reddy Hyderabad Telangana 500050 Phone No : 40-7893044881,9966958517

Tinfcss@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Sreenivasa Reddy Satti

H.No.7-1-613/14/A, Flat No. 202, 2nd Floor, Nestcon, Lakshmishri Building Above City Union Bank, Opp. Vellanki Foods Hyderabad Telangana 500016 Phone No : 40-23755802,9848495802

Tinfcameerpet@Gmail.Com Vasu_Reddy2020@Yahoo.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Manjunath Satkhed

Sri Chitharamma Associates H.No-4-87-7, Shop No-04 Sriven Enclave, Gajularamaram, Quthabullapur Hyderabad Telangana 500055 Phone No : 40-9642929000

Sricct@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Kandrakota Kavitha

F-2, Number-83/B First Floor Phase-Ii Ida Cherlapalli-Hyderabad Hyderabad Telangana 500051 Phone No : 40-9676403680,8985949230

Kavithakandrakota@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

A Vijay Kumar

Flat No: 206, Siri Towers Ameerpet Beside Prime Hospital Hyderabad Telangana 500038 Phone No : 40-23735300,8297282929,9618503465

Avijaykumarco@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Giridhar Kyathika

Giridhar Kyathika Biramal Guda, 2 Nd Floor,Sub Registrar Office Near Saga Hyderabad Telangana 500074 Phone No : 40-65525565,9849625565

Kgiridharca@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Basanti Rajpurohit

10-1-34,First Floor Fathenagar Main Road Above Deepak Machinery Corporation Hyderabad Telangana 500018 Phone No : 40-66712010,66712012,9248042012

Info.Catax@Yahoo.In Info@Catax.In

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Krishna Veni Kotha

Lingapur House, Second Floor – 212 Himayath Nagar Above Almond House Hyderabad Telangana 500029 Phone No : 40-66138753,9885180000

Krishna@Acsinfo.In

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr. Sharad Sinha

6-3-1099/6, Hotel Fortune Katriya Lane Off. Raj Bhavan Road Somajiguda Hyderabad Telangana 500082 Phone No : 40-23396583,9849021401,9704877858,66665276, Fax23328773

Sharad_Associates@Rediffmail.Com Sas.Cas1993@Gmail.Com

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

M Swathi

16-2-677/1/H , Opp: Tirumala Tower Judges Colony Malakpet Hyderabad Telangana 500036 Phone No : 40-24553745,8019195504,9640878418

Tinmalakpet@Karvy.Com

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Boya Raghuveer

Plot No 25,26,27 Near Image Hospital, Rti Building Vittal Rao Nagar,Madhapur Hyderabad Telangana 500081 Phone No : 40-44655114,23303221, Fax23303221

Tinmadhapur@Karvy.Com

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Chandrasekhar Boravelli

Municipal No.2-1-392/1/3/13/3 1st Flr, Pushpanjali Complex Tilak Ngr Main Rd, New Nallakunta Hyderabad Telangana 500044 Phone No : 40-65260253,9290560351

Tinnallakunta@Karvy.Com

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Sravani Murarishetty

H No – 2-1-48/6 Venkateshwara Colony Uppal Hyderabad Telangana 500039 Phone No : 40-42203215,9908649557

Tinuppal@Karvy.Com

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Ashraf Ali Shaik

H No.-172/C, 1st Floor Beside E-Sava Lane Vengal Rao Nagar Hyderabad Telangana 500038 Phone No : 40-23752592,23809786,9000531222

Tinvengalraonagar@Karvy.Com

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Gouse Shareef Mohammed

Shop No:13, Manoranjan Complex Ward No 05, Mukramjahi Road, Nampally Hyderabad Telangana 500001 Phone No : 40-66817409,9246157409

Tinnampally@Karvy.Com

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Mr.Sandeep Sharma

Karvy Centre 8-2-60/K , Avenue 4 Street No.1, Banjara Hills Hyderabad Telangana 500034 Phone No : 40-23388765,23312454,23320251

Tinhyd@Karvy.Com

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Ms Shyamala Shiva Kumar

D.No:15-31-2m-1/5, Shop No: 1 Second Floor, Migh, Near Mig Bus Stop Jntu Road, Iii Phase, Kphb Colony Hyderabad Telangana 500085 Phone No : 40-23058088

Kukatpally@Integratedindia.In

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr.Venkateswarulum Salmonraju

Flat No: 5-10-197/A, G/4 1st Floor Reliance Krishna Apts., Beside Kalanjali Showroom Hill Fort Road Hyderabad Telangana 500004 Phone No : 40-23241462,23241509,9849912522

Apetds@Integratedindia.In Basheerbaghetds@Integratedindia.In

Alankit Limited

Poonam Khandelwal

5-8-354, Flat No. 910, Ratna Block Raghava Ratna Towers Chirag Ali Lane, Abids Hyderabad Telangana 500001 Phone No : 40-23303132,9393926464

Alankit.2966@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr.Sateesh M.

C/O Siri And Company D.No.7-18, Road No.1 Madhurapuri Colony, Dilsukhnagar Hyderabad Telangana 500060 Phone No : 40-66771486,9247293456,9396519098

Incometax.Services@Yahoo.In

Alankit Limited

Mr.K.Narsimha Reddy

K.Narsimha Reddy &Co Plot No. 22, Ground Floor, Street No.1 Himayathnagar, Lane Beside Ttd Temple Hyderabad Telangana 500029 Phone No : 40-27666777,27677721,9704666222

Tfc1484@Gmail.Com Knr999@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr.Shankar K

C/O Kgr Infotech, Plot A-21 Indian Airlines Colony, Begumpet Opp.Old Airport,Behind Intergraph Hyderabad Telangana 500016 Phone No : 40-66322141,66324647,9849006262,9849008884

Tinfc01236@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Abhinandan Kumar Jha

4-50-163 Maqdum Nagar Opp.Cpi Office Jagathgiriguttam Hyderabad Telangana 500037 Phone No : 40-32562944,9393683752

Abhinandan.Jha@Gmail.Com Tinhyderabad@Gmail.Com Abhinandan.Jha@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Dr.Alaparthi Aruna Kumari

H.No.6-1960 To 972 53/1, Sri Sai Residency Near Khairatabad Library Hyderabad Telangana 500004 Phone No : 40-23234022,9849699009, Fax23234410

Aruna2323@Gmail.Com Alankit2404hyd@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Ms.Madhavi Nalam

Ethno Fitness Centre Ground Flr, Cyber Pearl Software Layout, Hitech City, Madhapur Hyderabad Telangana 500081 Phone No : 40-64513895,9246293010

Nalamca@Vsnl.Net

Alankit Limited

Mr.Dhirendra Kumar Jain

5-9-1121/3, 1st Floor Aggarwal Chambers King Koti Hyderabad Telangana 500029 Phone No : 40-66770108,9849160952,9246182274

Jainfca@Sify.Com Dhirendrajhyderbad@Alankitonline.Com

Alankit Limited

S.Praveen Kumar

Unnathi Consultants G-2,5-4-543, Sri Lakshmi Nilayam Reddy College Lane, Narayanaguda Hyderabad Telangana 500048 Phone No : 40-66361144,9701605007

Unnathitds@Gmail.Com

pan card office hyderabad

pan card office Hyderabad

 

 

Pan Card Office Hyderabad Related Service :

pan card office hyderabad
pan card office in hyderabad
pan card office in hyderabad ameerpet
pan card office in dilsukhnagar hyderabad
karvy pan card office in hyderabad
pan card office in hyderabad abids
pan card head office hyderabad
pan card office in hyderabad koti
pan card office in hyderabad koti address
pan card main office in hyderabad
pan card office hyderabad contact number
pan card office hyderabad address
pan card office in hyderabad banjara hills
pan card office in hyderabad koti phone number
pan card office hyderabad koti
pan card office in hyderabad basheerbagh
pan card office in paradise hyderabad
pan card application office in hyderabad
pan card office koti hyderabad timings
uti pan card office hyderabad
pan card office in hyderabad kukatpally
pan card office in hyderabad kphb
pan card office of hyderabad
pan card suchitra circle hyderabad hyderabad telangana
where is card office in hyderabad
pan card hyderabad telangana
pan card in hyderabad ecil
pan card number hyderabad
pan card timings hyderabad
pan card for hyderabad
pan card in hyderabad miyapur
pan card govt hyderabad
pan card in chandanagar hyderabad
pan card in hyderabad gachibowli
uti pan card koti hyderabad
pan card in chaitanyapuri hyderabad
pan card in dilsukhnagar hyderabad timings
pan card near hyderabad
nsdl pan card hyderabad
pan card in hyderabad near begumpet
pan card in hyderabad himayat nagar
pan card near dilsukhnagar hyderabad
pan card in uppal hyderabad
list of pan card in hyderabad
pan card regional hyderabad
uti pan card office contact number hyderabad
pan card in hyderabad madhapur