Pan Card Office Gurgaon-Address, Phone Number, Email Address, Status, Correction [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office Gurgaon, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status and other Pan Related solution.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

 

Telephone Number : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Address – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

 

Name: Pan Card Office Gurgaon

List of Pan Card Office Gurgaon Address: 

 

Alankit Limited

Safikul Alam

  1. No. – 817 Dhani Market, Sector – 52 – A Wazirabad, Gurgoan Gurgaon Haryana 122003 Phone No : 124-7065344034,8860516817

                Saikhsafikulalam@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr. Naveen Kumar Sharma

Sco-17, Gf, Mehrauli Road, Behind Sahara Mall, Saraswati Vihar Shopping Complex Housing Board, Chakarpur Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-40,391,404,039,141,400,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 Fax4039144

Alankitgurgaon@Alankit.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr Shrawan Kumar Singh

Lgf, W -1 /2 ,Near Sai Mandir Dlf Phase-3 Gurgaon – Gurgaon Haryana 122002 Phone No : 124-9718110099

Tin@Kkcap.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Radheshyam Singh

Shop No.18, Near Huda Office Ground Floor, Opp.Akd Tower Sector 14 Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-4110548,4283866

Tingurgaon@Karvy.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Ravi Jain

M/S. K.S.T. Consultants Privat Limited H No 1108, Lower Ground Floor (Basement Hall), Sector-47, Sohna Road Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-8059448735

Sureshajay.2004@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Ajay Kumar Gupta

C/O Agarwal Ramesh K. & Co 302, Second Floor, Akd Tower Near Huda Office , Sector 14 Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-4084668,7840004668,9212377569

Cajaygupta@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Tushar Jain

769/18 Shivaji Nagar Nr. Rajeev Chowk, Behind Ioc Petrol Pump Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-4254833,9899170074, Fax2310178

Tusharjaica@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Ghanshyam Das Gupta

Office No-19,3 Rd Floor Rao Jagmal Singh Complex Near Dlf City Court Mall, Sikanderpu Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 11-4040524,9891885471

Ca_Ghanshyam@Yahoo.In

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mahinder Kamboj

A-1/46, Sushant Lok-Ii, Sector-55, Golf Course Road Near Ait Chowk And Pathways Early Years School Gurgaon Haryana 122011 Phone No : 124-4234655

Tin@Cagurgaon.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Ankur Kapil

Sf-70 Ansal Vypar Kendra Sushant Lok-1 Near Courtyard Marrott Hotel Gurgaon Haryana 122009 Phone No : 124-8744000110,9540022566

Misandassociates@Gmail.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Dharmendra Kumar

Ffg 302 , 3rd Floor Sushant Arcade Sushant Lok, Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-32541922,4045452,4045453

Dlf.Gurgaon@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Sunita Maheshwari

#443, 4th Floor Tower-A 2 Spaze I Tech Park Sohna Road Gurgaon Haryana 122018 Phone No : 124-4396968,9810041793

Tinsohna@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Yogesh Bhardwaj

Shop No. – Sco: 323 3rd Floor Aap Ka Bazar Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-4109647,9910707229

Tinbazar@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Mr Suresh Chawla

# 223 Vipul Trade Centre Sector 48 Sohna Road Gurgaon Haryana 122018 Phone No : 124-4309735,9810157839

Tinvatika@Karvy.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Vipin Kumar Ahuja

Office No-18 Deep Plaza Complex District Court Near Rajeev Chowk Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-9015527432

Vipinahuja1986@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr. Vaibhav Kumar Kedia

1107 , 2nd Floor Sector – 47 Near Subhash Chowk, Sohna Road Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-4100568,9910662042

Info.Vdca@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Bhunesh Kumar

M.L.Associate F-25, 1st Floor Raheja Square, Maneshar Gurgaon Haryana 122050 Phone No : 124-8950356200,8814044040

Pawanjangra1989@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Shrawan Kumar Singh

706-C, 1st Floor Sector – 22b Near Anand Farm House, Gurgaon Haryana 122015 Phone No : 124-4309398,8010738431,9910112915

Mhc.Tds@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Manu Dhal

Office No. 9, Deep Plaza Civil Lines Near Rajiv Chowk Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-4217205,9729044455

Dhallgupta.Ggn@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Gyanesh Gupta

Shop No. 1, 1st Floor Mehrauli Road, Behind Sahara Mall Saraswati Vihar Shopping Complex Housing Board, Chakarpur Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-9911496923,9818884921

Fcagyaneshgupta@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Vikash Harit

323, Ganpati Arcade Gurudwara Road Old Gurgaon. Near Bus Stand Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 120-2221565,8929841141,9467641565

Caavyassociatesggn@Gmail.Com

 

Steel City Securities Limited

Navdeep Shahdeo

Shop No 2, Basemen Shiv Chowk Near Ram Mandir Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-9953727928

Navshahdeo@Gmail.Com

 

Steel City Securities Limited

Sandeep Arora

800, Sec -31-32 A Gurgaon Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-9971484484

Ca@Sandeeparora.Co.In

 

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Sanjay Ahuja

41 F, Sector 40 Gurgaon Gurgaon Haryana 122002 Phone No : 124-8800499885

Mfund@Adifinance.In

 

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Praveen Sharma

Cams Customer Service Center Sco 16, 1st Floor, Sector 14 Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-6590211

Camsgur@Camsonline.Com

 

Steel City Securities Limited

Varun Aggarwal

H No 390 Sec – 31 Gurgaon Haryana 122506 Phone No : 124-999275999

Varun@Avcindia.Co.In

 

Alankit Limited

Tarun Gupta

1157, Tower B Spaze I Tech Park Sohna Road Gurgaon Haryana 122002 Phone No : 124-4045971,9818287771

Manglaconsultants@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Jai Bhagwan Saini

1-2, 1st Floor Opp. Daultabad Fly Over Railway Road Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-8588076432,9911672455

Thetaxbenefit@Yahoo.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Satish Verma

Shop No. 48 Huda Jail Land Complex Sohna Chowk Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Phone No : 124-4236079,9717348822

Vermanassociates@Gmail.Com

 

 

Pan Card Office Gurgaon

Pan Card Office Gurgaon

 

 

Pan Card Office Gurgaon  Related Service :

pan card office gurgaon
pan card office in gurgaon
pan card office in gurgaon sector 14 address
pan card office in gurgaon contact number
karvy pan card office in gurgaon
pan card gurgaon sec 14
pan card govt in gurgaon
nsdl pan card in gurgaon
uti pan card in gurgaon
pan card in sector 56 gurgaon
pan card sec 56 gurgaon
pan card govt office gurgaon
pan card gurgaon address
pan card near gurgaon
pan card number gurgaon
pan card timing gurgaon
head of pan card in gurgaon
alankit pan card gurgaon
pan card in gurgaon sohna road