Pan Card Office Faridabad -Address, Phone Number, Email Address, Correction, Status [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office Faridabad, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status, and other Pan Related solutions.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Card Office Faridabad

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

Contact Number : (022) 2499 4200 (Head Office)

Telephone Number: 91(22) 67931300 (Head Office)

Phone Number: 91(22) 67931301 (Head Office)

Complain Number: 91(22) 67931302 (Head Office)

Helpline Number: 1800 222 990  ( Head Office )

Customer Care Number: 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Address – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

 

पैन कार्ड कार्यालय फरीदाबाद

पैन हेड ऑफिस का पता: ट्रेड वर्ल्ड, ए-विंग, चौथी मंजिल, कमला मिल्स कंपाउंड, लोअर परेल, मुंबई – 400013

संपर्क नंबर: (022) 2499 4200 (प्रधान कार्यालय)

टेलीफोन नंबर: 91(22) 67931300 (प्रधान कार्यालय)

फोन नंबर: 91(22) 67931301 (प्रधान कार्यालय)

शिकायत संख्या: 91(22) 67931302 (प्रधान कार्यालय)

हेल्पलाइन नंबर: 1800 222 990 (प्रधान कार्यालय)

कस्टमर केयर नंबर: 1800-220-306 (प्रधान कार्यालय)

ईमेल पता – info@nsdl.co.in या utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com (प्रधान कार्यालय)

एसएमएस सेवा: 57575 . पर एसएमएस करें

वेबसाइट: www.utiitsl.com / www.tin-nsdl.com

 

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

 

Name: Pan Card Office Faridabad

 

List of Pan Card Office Faridabad Address: 

 

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Prem Prakash Kalra

Cams Customer Service Center B-49, Nehru Ground Ist Floor, Behind Anupam Sweets Faridabad Haryana 121001 129-6510516

Camsfdb@Camsonline.Com

 

 

Religare Securities Limited

Nathu Singh Sekhawat

Chagan’s Business Centre D-2/649, Shiv Durga Vihar Dayal Bagh Road Faridabad Haryana 121009 129-2513672,9910505196

Baishalifestyle@Gmail.Com

 

 

Uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited

Mr. Mahesh Kumar Verma

Crown Complex, 2nd Floor, Shop No-6, 1-2 Chowk Nit, Faridabad (Haryana) – 121001 – Telephone: (0129) 2411597 / 2411601

Isw.Faridabad@Utiitsl.Com

 

 

Steel City Securities Limited

Mahesh

Mcf 4182 2 Sanjay Colony Sec 23 Faridabad Faridabad Haryana 121005 180-7206459463

Dinesharora1992@Gmail.Com

 

 

Steel City Securities Limited

Gurmeet Kaur

S S I Plot No 10, Market No -5 Near St Joseph Convent School Faridabad Haryana 121001 129-9811338669

Adv.Kuldeep69@Gmail.Com

 

 

Steel City Securities Limited

Preeti Bhadana

B 284 285 2nd Floor Nehru Ground Faridabad Haryana 121001 129-9310127300

Akbifm@Gmail.Com

 

 

Steel City Securities Limited

Seema Ahuja

3a- 157 Krishna Tower Basement Shop No 7 Dav College Road, Faridabad Nit Po Faridabad Haryana 121001 129-9650507527

Satpalahuja15@Gmail.Com

 

 

Steel City Securities Limited

Rajan Dewan

Dewan And Associates Dewan House 89 Sector 11 Block D Dlf Model Town Faridabad Haryana 121006 129-9899998848

Info@Dewanesso.Com

 

 

Steel City Securities Limited

Renu Rohilla

No Scf 125, 2nd Floor Sec-17 Huda Market Faridabad Haryana 121002 129-9311703665

Tcrohillaca@Hotmail.Com

 

 

Steel City Securities Limited

Grace Choudhary

H No 387 Sector 7a Faridabad Faridabad Haryana 121006 129-4025100,9953132887

Gracedhankar@Gmail.Com

 

 

Alankit Limited

Jitender

B – 509, 1st Floor Nehru Ground N.I.T Faridabad Faridabad Haryana 121001 129-4154555,9013944834

Jituca2010@Gmail.Com

 

 

Religare Securities Limited

Ajay Kumar Pal

Akp And Associates Saroorpur Industrial Area Near Tiwari Petrol Pump Faridabad Haryana 121005 129-9899784567

Pal_Ajay.Kumar@Yahoo.Com

 

 

Religare Securities Limited

Vikas Goyal

Sco-6, 2nd Floor, Main Market, Sector 16 Faridabad Haryana 121006 129-4253534,4253527

Vikas.Goyal@Religare.Com

 

 

Religare Securities Limited

Manuj Garg

A-1/8, 2nd Floor, Neelam Bata Road Opp. Syndicate Bank Near Dina Nath Public School, Nehru Ground, Nit Faridabad Haryana 121001 129-4120888,9311795899,9354976261

Manuj_Garg@Yahoo.Co.In

 

 

Alankit Limited

Mr. Gulbir Singh Makhanimr. Ishpal Singh Makhani

1b/216, Bata Chowk, Neelam Bata Road Faridabad Haryana 121001 129-40,205,114,020,512,400,000,000,000,000,000,000 Fax4020517

Alankiitfbd@Alankit.Com Ishumakhni@Hotmail.Com

 

 

Alankit Limited

Mr.L.N. Chaudhary

5r/1 , Shop No.2 1st Floor, B.K. Chowk Nit Faridabad Haryana 121001 129-2416271,9810097866,9871077819

Balajiinvests@Hotmail.Com Incfaridabad@Alankitonline.Com

 

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr. C.P. Chugh

Cpc Services Pvt Ltd 27-B-66 Industrial Area Opposite Meat Market Near Hardware Chowk Faridabad Haryana 121005 129-4027783,9971124526

Cpcservices@Gmail.Com

 

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Kiran Bala

1st Floor, A/2b Neelam Bata Road Nit Faridabad Haryana 121001 129-4181000

Tinfaridabad@Karvy.Com

 

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Geetika Kumar

Shop No. 5r/4, 1st Floor Gobind Bhawan Nit Faridabad Haryana 121001 129-4173126,4163126,9811119180

Tinnewfaridabad@Karvy.Com

 

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Karunesh Mittal

Ncmc House No-730 Sector-30 Near Sector 31,Police Station. Faridabad Haryana 121003 129-4127730,4127729,9560926817

Sahajesol@Yahoo.Co.In

 

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Sumit Arora

B-257, Ist Floor Nehru Ground, N.I.T Behind Pnb Faridabad Haryana 121001 129-4020025,9899280025

Sumitaroraca@Gmail.Com

 

 

 

Pan Card Office Faridabad

Pan Card Office Faridabad

 

 

Pan Card Office Faridabad Related Service :

pan card office faridabad
pan card office in faridabad
karvy pan card office in faridabad
nsdl pan card in faridabad
pan card address in faridabad
uti pan card faridabad
uti pan card contact number faridabad
pan card in faridabad nit
alankit pan card in faridabad
uti pan card in faridabad
pan card number faridabad
pan card near faridabad
pan card timings faridabad

 

 

Pan Card Office Faridabad Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013 Contact Number : (022) 2499 4200 (Head Office) Telephone Number: 91(22) 67931300 (Head Office) Phone Number: 91(22) 67931301 (Head Office) Complain Number: 91(22) 67931302 (Head Office) Helpline Number: 1800 222 990  ( Head Office ) Customer Care Number: 1800-220-306 ( Head Office ) Email Address – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office ) SMS Service: SMS to 57575 Website :  www.utiitsl.com /  www.tin-nsdl.com