Pan Card Office Chennai-Address, Phone Number, Email Address, Status, Correction [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office Chennai, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status and other Pan Related solution.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

 

Telephone Number : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Address – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

Name: Pan Card Office Chennai

List of Pan Card Office Chennai Address: 

 

Alankit Limited

Antony Barnabass A

40, Teachers Colony Indira Nagar Adyar Chennai Tamil Nadu 600020   44-64572123,9884040580

Antony@Bassbiz.In

 

Alankit Limited

Aswin Kumar Dave

Door No.109& 110, Safan Square Chamiers Road, (After Moopanar Flyover,Opp.Chamiers Tower) Teynampet Chennai Tamil Nadu 600018   44-43947000,9962012101

Alankitchennai@Alankit.Com Aswink@Alankit.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Inder Chand

No.2, Aravamudhan Garden Street Egmore Chennai Tamil Nadu 600008   44-42876755,9884139674

Pandaks.Chennai@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mohanasundaram M

No:23/1, First Floor Anna Street Gandhi Nagar Avadi Chennai Tamil Nadu 600054   44-26557548,9962547798,9962051959

Mms_Sundar@Rediffmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr. L. Kala Morismr.Joseph Antony

17, Lakhsmipuram Main Street, Near Spencers Daily, Near Foodworld, Lloyds Road Royapettah Chennai Tamil Nadu 600014   44-28111712,28116003,28116004,9444961504, Fax28116003

Glassociate@Hotmail.Com Glassociate@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr. R Nirmal Kumarmr. Alok Bohra

766, Mount Road Shakthi Towers, 5th Floor, Officeno-I Between Vti And Spencer Plaza Chennai Tamil Nadu 600002   44-28525520,9841290775,9444025191, Fax28414042

Rnirmalkumar@Rediffmail.Com Alokbohra1@Yahoo.Com Pnaassociates@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr.S.Lakshmisubramanianmrs.Lalithasubramanian

S-2 , Rsr Plaza 50-51, Arcot Road, Saligramam , Nearby Vadapalini Bus Depot Chennai Tamil Nadu 600093   44-43544046,43544047,9445189217, Fax43544047

Tinfc@Slswin.Com

 

Alankit Limited

N Dhanasekaran

New No.19, 2nd Floor, Mayor Siva Shanmugam Street, Near To Raj Bhavan Hotel Nungambakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu 600034   44-9841260068,7200441441

Csndhanasekar@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Nikhil Dsouza

10 Link Road Tamilzay Nagar Shenoy Nagar Chennai Tamil Nadu 600030   44-26641719,9841122141

Rickydz@Hotmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

P Shanmugaraj

Old No.22 New No.50, Near Anna Nagar Railway Station Navallar Nagar, Thirumangalam Road,Anna Nagar West Chennai Tamil Nadu 600040   44-43576564,9840832740

Shanmugaraj_P@Yahoo.Com Shanmugaraj@Pscca.Com

 

Alankit Limited

S Dilip Kumar Jain

Old No-14, New No 8 Managappan Street Sowcarpet Chennai Tamil Nadu 600079   44-25395343,9841151613

Pbassociate@Yahoo.Com

 

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

E Vijayakanth

Raja Complex, 3rd Floor, No.9/3 V.K. Iyer Road, Mandaveli, Bus Terminal Raja Annamalai Puram Chennai Tamil Nadu 600028   44-45000003

Vtccorporateca@Gmail.Com

 

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Venkatesh Pai K S

178/10 (Ground Floor) Kodambakkam High Road – Nungambakkam Opp Hotel Palmgrove Chennai Tamil Nadu 600034   44-28317236,9381041980

Camslb1@Camsonline.Com

 

Pan Card Office Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Ms P V Bhanumathi

Cams Customer Service Center, Rayala Towers Rayala Towers I- Ground Floor 158 Anna Salai Chennai Tamil Nadu 600002   44-28432650

Pv_Bhanumathi@Camsonline.Com

 

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

R Arokiaraj

57, South Usman Road Near Hotel Aruna, T. Nagar Chennai Tamil Nadu 600017   44-42664322

Arokya_Aro@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

E.Manikanda Raomrs R Gowri

Ground Floor, 15, Balaram Road Adyar Chennai Tamil Nadu 600020   44-42082761,42115623,9790745390

Adyar@Integratedindia.In Adyaretds@Integratedindia.In

 

Pan Card Office Integrated Registry Services Limited

M Kulasekaranmr B Saravananms V Parvadhavardhini

No:5, 2nd Floor Chelliamman Colony, Papermills Road Peravallur, (Next To Shanmuga Mahal) Chennai Tamil Nadu 600082   44-26713124,26713126,9003011771

Periyarnagar@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mahendra.M.

D407, Roop Chambers 4th Floor 43/44 Erulapan Street Nsc Bose Road , Sowcarpet Chennai Tamil Nadu 600079   44-42824529,9994456954

Vetc@In.Com Vetc2005@Gmail.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Ezhilan Bms Manonmani M

No-9, Vinayagar Koil Street New Colony, (Near St. John S School) Porur Chennai Tamil Nadu 600116   44-24768399,9940245558

Poruretds@Integratedindia.In Porur@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr K Babu

5/1 Sri Durga Flats (Ground Floor) 1st Cross Street, Vijaya Nagar Velachery Chennai Tamil Nadu 600042   44-42184538,21730814

Velacheryetds@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr K Srinivasan

No. 1, Rajeswari Colony First Floor, Near Girias Electronic Showroom Virugambakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu 600092   44-23774408,23774497,9840908217

Virugambakkam@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Kannan

No.53 And 55, 1st Street Station Road, Radha Nagar Chrompet Chennai Tamil Nadu 600044   44-22653171,9840908252

Chrompetetds@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr M Parthasarthyms G Priyankas Palani

W-65, A1, Tlv Manor Ground Floor Anna Nagar Chennai Tamil Nadu 600040   44-26211749,8056438505

Annanagar@Integratedindia.In Annanagaretds@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Narayananmr.Marimuthu

18/2, New No.58 Mounasamy Madam Street Ambattur Chennai Tamil Nadu 600053   44-42055364,9841103985

Ambattur@Integratedindia.In Ambatturetds@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr R Ganeshkumarmr S V Ramananms K Sudhams S Kalaiselvi

11-A, Ground Floor East Abiramapuram First Street Mylapore Chennai Tamil Nadu 600004   44-24983748,24983502,24983928,9940245557

Mylaporeetds@Integratedindia.In Mylapore@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr S Periasamyms S Sharmila

42/8, Motilal Street, T Nagar, Chennai Tamil Nadu 600017   44-42082760,42127404,9940800465

Motilaletds@Integratedindia.In Motilal@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr. Babu.Kms B Sumathymr M Kulasekaran

Old No 111 New No 227 – I Floor Thambu Chetty Street, Nr. Kalikambal Temple, George Town Chennai Tamil Nadu 600001   44-42130010 ,9790976422

Georgetownetds@Integratedindia.In Georgetown@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr. G. Kumaresan

C/O Best Infotech Ground Floor, No. 162/A Mth Road, Villivakkam Near Icf Signal & Backside To Uco Bank Chennai Tamil Nadu 600049   44-43857001,9840750196

Bestinfotechites@Gmail.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr. S. Palanimrs Gowrims Lokeshwari

Old No : 22, New No : 8 Second Floor, 10th Avenue (Above Krishna Sweets), Ashok Nagar Chennai Tamil Nadu 600083   44-24895379,9840908227

Ashoknagaretds@Integratedindia.In Ashoknagar@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr.Baskaran V.Mr.K.Saravanan

1st Floor Kences Towers No.1 Ramakrishna Street, Off : North Usman Road T. Nagar Chennai Tamil Nadu 600017   44-42123763,42123809,9551608881, Fax4428170897

Baskaran@Integratedindia.In Kencesetds@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Ms Girija S

No.10, 1st Floor Sastri Nagar, 1st Main Road Adambakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu 600088   44-22441351,22441350,9840775631

Adambakkametds@Integratedindia.In

 

Pan Card Office Integrated Registry Services Limited

Ms Leema Rosems A Yogeswari

1st Flr, Opp.Sbi 56 Madhavaram High Road Perambur Chennai Tamil Nadu 600011   44-25521353,25521352,9840945236

Perambur@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Ms N Mythili

No.15, 14th Street 3rd Main Road Nanganallur Chennai Tamil Nadu 600061   44-22673928,9840908248

Nanganaluretds@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Ms Ponmani M

New No: 40 Old 179/1 Lake View Road West Mambalam Chennai Tamil Nadu 600033   44-23720701,9840908513

Westmambalametds@Integratedindia.In

 

Pan Card Office Integrated Registry Services Limited

Ms Revathi S

No.23/3, Ist Floor Anna Street, Gandhi Nagar Avadi Chennai Tamil Nadu 600054   44-26380200,9790740892

Avadietds@Integratedindia.In

 

Pan Card Office Integrated Registry Services Limited

Ms S P Shanthi

Plot No. 4-7, Annai Velankanni Nagar Office No.1, Arul Nagar Bus Stop Madhavaram Milk Colony High Road Chennai Tamil Nadu 600051   44-25559919,25559920,9840908242

Madhavarametds@Integratedindia.In

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

E Renuga Devi

F-3, Adayar Business Court, New No.51, Gandhi Nagar 1st Main Road, Adayar Chennai Tamil Nadu 600020   44-42076802,42115288

Tinadayar@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

H.Senthil Kumar

T-92, Ground Floor, 3rd Avenue Opp.Mosque Anna Nagar Chennai Tamil Nadu 600040   44-42103538,26224482

Tinannanagar@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

K.A.Vigneshkumar

Sundar Krishna Plaza, 3rd Floor No.8 Luckmodoss Street Sowcarpet Chennai Tamil Nadu 600003   44-42623740

Tinsowcarpet@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Mr.K.Rajee

G-1, Swathi Court No.22 Vijayaraghava Road T.Nagar Chennai Tamil Nadu 600017   44-43546857, Fax28153181

Tintnagar@Karvy.Com Tinchennai@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

V Rajan

Shop No. – 3 And 4, 1st Floor Rajni’s Shanmuga, Old No. 113 New No. 231, Thambu Chetty Street Chennai Tamil Nadu 600001   44-62462458,9042569972

Tinnewchennai@Karvy.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

G Elavarasi

186 Velalla Street Pursaiwakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu 600084   44-45565042,9840405042

Gela_Ca@Yahoo.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

J Rajesh Mehta

3 D Race View Tower, 3rd Floor, 71 Mount Road, (Near Canara Bank, Guindy Branch), Guindy Chennai Tamil Nadu 600032   44-22500119,43534257,9176877471

Rajeshjjainchennai32@Yahoo.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

M.Ganesan

Office No.1, Plot No.14 3rd Cross Street Kasturbanagar, Adyar Chennai Tamil Nadu 600020   44-24402196,24401360,9840954109

Adyar@Religare.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

S.Venkatesan

4th Floor, City Tower No.117, Theagaraya Road T.Nagar Chennai Tamil Nadu 600017   44-43900600,66870800,9840462292

Chennai@Religare.Com S.Venkatesan@Religare.Com

 

Pan Card Office Steel City Securities Limited

Mr Murali Prakash Naidu

F – 2 Appolo Dubhai Plaza Nungambakkam No 100, Mahalingapuram Chennai Tamil Nadu 600034   44-9940029526

Scsl_9300@Steelcitynettrade.Com

 

Steel City Securities Limited

Pooja Vinod Chordia

H No 963, Poonamallee High Road 4th Floor Chennai Tamil Nadu 600084   44-9790871781

Mgbohara@Gmail.Com

 

Pan Card Office Uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited

Mr. Bastin Paul (Vice President & Southern Regional Manager)

Stc Trade Centre, First Floor, A-29 Thiru- Vi-Ka Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai 600 032. – Telephone: 044-22500426/044-22500183

Isw.Chennai@Utiitsl.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

A G Muthukumaran

New No. 16, Old No. 28 Sip Colony 3rd Street, Sarva Mangala Nagar Nanganallur, Near Modern School Chennai Tamil Nadu 600061   44-42022243,9790000206

Agmktinfc@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

A Palanikumar

No 264 265 Tiny Sector Behind Tata Motors Near Wavin Bus Stop Ambattur Chennai Tamil Nadu 600058   44-26880802,9840078999,9698078999

Caapalanikumar@Gmail.Com Caapalanikumar@Outlook.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Arul Jeya Suba

Arama Management Services P Ltd G2,Saaral Apartment, No.18/35, Pasumarthy Street Near 5 Lights, Kodambakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu 600024   44-42333602,9840817970,9003097602

Aramamanagementservices@Gmail.Com Arulantomagesh@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Chithra Rajagopal

No.14, Rani Anna Durai Street Mandaveli Chennai Tamil Nadu 600028   44-25227464,25216589,9789017468

Crctds@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

G Gurumurthy

Trigger Consultancy Services Private Limited 4c,4th Floor, Continental Plaza 705,Anna Salai, Thousand Lights Chennai Tamil Nadu 600006   44-28292982,9840911182

Murthy_Guru@Hotmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

G Kathiravan

No: 99, Q Block, 38th Street Agathiyar Nagar Villivakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu 600049   44-26185590,9940142860

Tin.Vkm@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

J Syed Ibrahim

E-Tax Business Solutions, No: 5/9 F.M.Plaza, 2nd Floor, Backer Street Opp. High Court, George Town, Parrys Chennai Tamil Nadu 600001   44-25392150,9940367150,9600142163

Stars7tax@Yahoo.In Ssmuba@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

M Karuppiah

4:00 Am Paul Appasamy Street, T.Nagar Near Vidyodaya School Chennai Tamil Nadu 600017   44-42125340,9444033055

M.Karuppiah@Sify.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mahlini Srinivasan

No: Z2, 3rd Floor Zion Complex Pammal Main Road Chennai Tamil Nadu 600075   44-43838321,9176685575

Mahlini@Statcom.Co.In Thilak@Statcom.Co.In

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mohamed Noorul Ameen A

Jvr Associates, Old No.52, New No. 40 2nd Floor, Wuthucattan Street Periyamet Chennai Tamil Nadu 600003   44-9094444238,9790712304

Ca.Magandco@Gmail.Com Consultax007@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr Srinivasanmr Venkatesh Rao

It Arm Business Service Pvt Ltd, Giripriya 24/31, Akbarabad Second Street Kodambakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu 600024   44-42127660,42641430,9840245430,9444345430

Itarmservices@Gmail.Com Sinivas2001@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr. Devendra Bhandari

No 2 , Gee Gee Minar, 23, College Road Chennai Tamil Nadu 600006   44-30288804,28224212,9840083198

Devchennai@Sify.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr. Vikas Suranaa

60, N. S. C. Bose Road 1st Floor, Sowcarpet Chennai Tamil Nadu 600079   44-25353267,25355320,9383045000,7418022123, Fax43233863

Info@Servunity.In Vikassuranaa@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mrs G Mary Mercy

Business Smartinfo Solutions Llp “Priscella Vincebt, Jery Street, A.R.N. Annexe Near Kvr Nagar, Korattur Chennai Tamil Nadu 600076   44-65554799,9445934479

Girithar.K@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mrs Sangeetha Senthilkumar

Suriya Consulting Services New No.15, Old No.9, 1st Floor New Tank Street, Nungambakkam, Near Valluvarkottam Chennai Tamil Nadu 600034   44-28233212,7418227129

Suriyaconsultancyservices@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

N Balasubramanian

No 995a 1st Floor 11th Main Road H Block Anna Nagar W Opp Old Santhosh Super Store Chennai Tamil Nadu 60004   44-43063020,45112242,9941150006,9551150005

Nagaraj@Taxmanindia.In

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

N Uttam Kumar

1, 2nd Floor, 13th Street Dr. Ambedkar Salai Ashok Nagar ( Near R3 Police Station) Chennai Tamil Nadu 600083   44-8608886671

Uttamkumar@Indiadirect.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

P Mani

No. 1, F1a S.V.S Nagar, 1st Cross Street Valsaravakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu 600087   44-24862597,9942480077

Buzyproconsulting@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

P Mythili

Integrate Systech And Consultancy No: 31a,2nd Floor,Bazzar Street, Nesapakkam,West K K Nagar Chennai Tamil Nadu 600078   44-23640619

Isystech@Gmail.Com Arr1009@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

P Sivaraman

Intelliexpert Management Solutions Pvt Ltd. No. 10/27, Ramasamy Street, Radha Nagar Chromepet Chennai Tamil Nadu 600044   44-22650560,9710936635

Intelliexpert2011@Gmail.Com Samrddhi@Outlook.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

P Vignesh

Suite No.402, 4th Floor Kaveri Complex No.96/104, Nungambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu 600034   44-9952394282

Samrddhi@Outlook.Com Simbu@Msandco.In

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Seema Ravikumar

29 (89), Sri Iyappa Apartments Natesa Nagar Iv Main Road, Virugambakkam Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Natesa Nagar Park Chennai Tamil Nadu 600092   44-43564947,9710910201,9841350679

Caravikumarg@Gmail.Com Srktinfc@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Shashi Sekar

New No.33, Old No.115 Padmanabha Nagar 5th Street, Adyar Chennai Tamil Nadu 600020   44-42303412,42074913,9841662305

Mani@Athreyaindia.Com Athreya26@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

T Patchamuthu

Pearl Tax Consultants No.5, B6, Bhim Sena Apartments Murray’s Gate Road, Alwarpet Chennai Tamil Nadu 600018   44-42333376,9962295131

Pachamuthuca@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

V Shobana

No.43 E, Ii Floor New Avadi Rd Kilpauk Chennai Tamil Nadu 600010   44-26449535,9444315134

G.Venkatca@Yahoo.Co.In Gvenkatca@Hotmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Varatharajan P P

Hitech Online Services: 15/8, Indira Gandhi Street Kannappan Nagar (Near Balaji Tea Stall) Arumbakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu 600106   44-23637242,8807691055

Info@Hitechonlineservices.Com

Pan Card Office Chennai

Pan Card Office Chennai

 

 

Pan Card Office Chennai Related Service :

pan card office chennai
uti pan card office chennai parrys
pan card office chennai tamil nadu
pan card office chennai guindy
nsdl pan card office chennai tamil nadu
uti pan card office chennai tamil nadu
pan card office chennai address
uti pan card office chennai address
pan card office chennai contact number
contact number of pan card office chennai
uti pan card office chennai