Pan Card Office Bhubaneswar -Address, Phone Number, Email Address, Status, Correction [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office Bhubaneswar, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status and other Pan Related solution.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

 

Telephone No : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Id – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

Name: Pan Card Office Bhubaneswar

List of Pan Card Office Bhubaneswar Address: 

 

Alankit Limited

S.K.Firoz

S.K. Firoz And Associates 45, Goutam Nagar Pobjb Nagar, Ground Floor Bhubaneswar Orissa 751014 Tel:674-2535062,9437285565

Skfirozassociates@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Steel City Securities Limited

I Ambikeshwar Rao

217, Room No-1,Kunjaban Bhawan Sarala Nagar Bhubaneswar Orissa 751006 Tel:674-9692622555

Scsl_9400@Steelcitynettrade.Com

 

Uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited

Shri Tapan Mallick

Plot No. 30, Industrial Colony, Unit 3, Kharavela Ngar, Behind To Gurudwar, Bhubaneswar – 751001 – Telephone: (0674) 2390628

Isw.Bhubaneswar@Utiitsl.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr. B. S. Subudhi

Plot No.776, 1st Floor Maharshi College Road Sahid Nagar Bhubaneswar Orissa 751007 Tel:674-2547877,2544481,9437022977

Subudhibs@Yahoo.Co.In Bhubaneshwar.7009@Shelltransource.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Bikash Kumar Dash

Shree Consultants Plot No.15, Housing Board Colony Lewis Road Bhubaneswar Orissa 751002 Tel:674-2433519,9777015785

Tinnewbbsr@Karvy.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Prakash Behera

5a, 5th Floor, Metro House Vanivihar, Shahid Nagar Bhubaneswar Orissa 751007 Tel:674-8260977789

Prakasbehera90@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Debendra Kumar Nayak

Plot No. 178/5538/5539 Chakeisiani Mancheswar Bhubaneswar Orissa 751010 Tel:674-2581962,9439339346

Nayak_Dk@Yahoo.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Manoranjan Pradhan

Technovista Services Pvt Ltd Plot No 1459 (A) , Near Gastro And Kidney Care Hospital Irc Village, Nayapally Bhubaneswar Orissa 751015 Tel:674-2556711,9439751811,9040388727

Tds.Tcs@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Sunanda Pradhan

L-3/69, Acharya Vihar Near Pan Tanki, Dist.Khurda Bhubaneswar Orissa 751013 Tel:674-2542418,9437012300,9437182300

Jpradhan_Co@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Tin-Fc/Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Gopal Chandra Panda

Plot No. A / 181 Flat No – 8, 3rd Floor Janardan House, Sahid Nagar Bhubaneswar Orissa 751007 Tel:674-3986450

Tinbbsr@Karvy.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Alankit Limited

Mr. Kishor Kumar Hota

2nd Floor N B Tower Nayapalli Near Rajdhani Gas Bhubaneswar Orissa 256102 Tel:674-2561012,9237035878

Tinfc.Bbsr@Rediffmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr. Mohamed Ayub

M/S. Bas Consultancy Pvt Ltd 182 Saheed Nagar Bhubaneswar Orissa 751007 Tel:674-2540564,2546405,9437075232

Ayub_Md@Rediffmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Integrated Registry Services Limited

Manoj Dash

C/O Orissa Servunity Pvt Ltd Plot No. 3029, Padma Mangal Ravi Talkies Road Bhubaneswar Orissa 751002 Tel:674-2430780,2430781,9937639961, Fax2430782

Tinfc_Bbsr@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Tin-Fc/Integrated Registry Services Limited

Subrat Kumar Swain

Room No. 7 & 8 , 2nd Floor Plot No – A/22 Falcon House , Cuttack Road Bhubaneswar Orissa 751006 Tel:674-9437301045,9437504137,9438561144

Subratswain1@Rediffmail.Com Subratswain1@Gmail.Com Subratswain1@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Tin-Fc/Alankit Limited

Vikas Jain

Plot No.7, 2nd Floor Shakuntala Bhawan Ashok Nagar Bhubaneswar Orissa 751009 Tel:674-2510042,7873007500

Vikashj@Alankit.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Alankit Limited

Sangamitra Pathak

101/8, Janpath Janpath Kharavela Nagar Uni-3 Bhubaneswar Orissa 751003 Tel:674-2530701,9437570692

Midas.Tinfc@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Alankit Limited

Mr. Amulya Kumar Tripathy

Room No. 7, Iiird Floor Janapath Tower Ashok Nagar Bhubaneswar Orissa 751009 Tel:674-2531708,2535108,9437031704

Aktnco@Sancharnet.In Aktripathy_Ca@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Tin-Fc/Alankit Limited

Ms. Sunita Mohanty

Sma E-Experts Pvt Ltd M 5/16, Acharya Bihar Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar Orissa 751013 Tel:674-2546254,6668666,9338455239,9338465408, Fax2546254

Sunita@Smaodisha.Com Tin1122@Smaodisha.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Alankit Limited

Mr.Himanshu Nayak

Plot No.733, 1st Floor Near Khanduali Temple Maharsi College Road, Saheed Nagar Bhubaneswar Orissa 751007 Tel:674-2548506,9437171460

Mishranayak@Yahoo.Co.In Tinfc1258@Rediffmail.Com Hima@Live.In

 

Tin-Fc/Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Subrat Mishra

Plot No – 111, Varaha Complex Building 3rd Floor, Station Square Kharvel Nagar, Unit 3 Bhubaneswar Orissa 751001 Tel:674-6012120

Camsbhr@Camsonline.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Alankit Limited

Mr Subhasish Sahoo

Plot No 101 Saheed Nagar Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar Orissa 751007 Tel:674-2549006,9040406373

Cannyadvisory@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Alankit Limited

Iswari Prasad Maharana

Plot No 1278 2256 4249 Bomikhal, Govind Prasad In Front Of Gayatri Nagar Bhubaneswar Orissa 751010 Tel:674-9861856356,9776469909

Iswari.13redmaharana@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Alankit Limited

Kamala Kanta Giri

Plot No 215(I) 2nd Floor Near Service Tax Office District Center, Chandrasekharpur Bhubaneswar Orissa 751016 Tel:674-2748114,9238690929,9437307934

Kamalkantgiri@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Alankit Limited

Arun Kumar Routray

Plot No 218 First Floor, Saheed Nagar In Front Of Hotel Empires Bhubaneswar Orissa 751007 Tel:674-2542747,9090463047

Adhimuktimail@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Alankit Limited

Satya Sundar Sahoo

Plot No – 87/B Sahid Nagar Level Crossing Road Bomikhal Bhubaneswar Orissa 751010 Tel:674-2548545,9861128734,9937006491

Finman2009@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Surya Narayan Tripathy

Plot No- 8/2452, Behind Reo Rasulgarh Industrial Estate Near Sampark Bajaj Service Station Bhubaneswar Orissa 751010 Tel:674-2548620,9861108213

Tripathyandco@Hotmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Religare Securities Limited

Bimal Kumar Bhoot

14 – 15 Deendayal Bhawan 2nd Floor ,Janpath Nagar Bhubaneswar Orissa 751009 Tel:674-2530166,943745720,9337420000

Sbn.Tin@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Religare Securities Limited

Purnima Prusty

M/S. C. S. Mohanty And Co. Plot No- N-5/139, Irc Village, Nayapalli Bhubaneswar Orissa 751015 Tel:674-2360957,9439954034,9040547913

Prusty.Pm@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Religare Securities Limited

Prakash Kumar Behera

Pssp Associates Plot No: 18 (1st Floor), Bapuji Nagar Bapuji Nagar Bhubaneswar Orissa 751009 Tel:674-2598668,9437016658

Pssp.Associates258@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Religare Securities Limited

Saumendu Sutar

Ars Technology And It Solutions Plot No 1417, Satya Vihar Palasuni Rasulgarh Bhubaneswar Orissa 751010 Tel:674-2579434,7894447072

Info@Arstech.In

 

Tin-Fc/Alankit Limited

Mr. Desharanjan Mishra

Plot No- 3592, Prachi Vihar Palasuni, Rasulgarh Bhubaneswar Orissa 751025 Tel:674-2370562,9438305277

Deshranjanm@Yahoo.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Alankit Limited

Aradhana Dash

Plot No-2171/72 Tankapani Road Near Ravi Talkies Square, Ps- Badagada Bhubaneswar Orissa 751014 Tel:674-2554967,9437630451,9437171967

P9vconsultancy@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Alankit Limited

Jaswant Narayan Swain

Technovista Mgmt Services P.Ltd Plot No. A/28 Bjb Nagar, (Opp: Swami Vivekananda Park) Bhubaneswar Orissa 751014 Tel:674-2313333,9040084008

Ajay.Jenna09@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Alankit Limited

Prasant Kumar Nanda

Plot No – Lb – 27, Stage 1 Bda Colony, Laxmisagar Near Jharpada Jail Bhubaneswar Orissa 751006 Tel:674-9238089123

Nrjconsultancy@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Religare Securities Limited

Sangram Kesari Patnaik

11 A, Station Square Master Canteen Unit Iii Bhubaneswar Orissa 751001 Tel:674-2532262,9437206262, Fax2532262

Sangram.Bbsr@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Tin-Fc/Religare Securities Limited

Gopal Chandra Sahu

Odisha Plot N-438 Beside Sishupalgarh High School, Lingipur Bhubaneswar Orissa 751002 Tel:674-2343317,9040061615

Odisha_Gs@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Tin-Fc/Religare Securities Limited

Swapnaprava Pradhan

Mig-1/220 Satyasai Enclave Kolathia, Khandagiri Bhubaneswar Orissa 751030 Tel:674-9040089121

Ezitaxx@Gmail.Com

 

 

Pan Card Office Bhubaneswar

Pan Card Office Bhubaneswar

 

 

Pan Card Office Bhubaneswar Related Service :

pan card office bhubaneswar
pan card office in bhubaneswar
pan card office near ram mandir bhubaneswar
bhubaneswar pan card office phone number
uti pan card office bhubaneswar
pan card office address bhubaneswar
bhubaneswar pan card office contact
pan card office near bhubaneswar