Pan Card Office AhmedabadAddress, Phone Number, Email Address, Status, Correction [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office Ahmedabad, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status and other Pan Related solution.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

 

Telephone Number : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Address – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

Name: Pan Card Office Ahmedabad

List of Pan Card Office Ahmedabad  Address: 

 

Religare Securities Limited

Nirav Devani

Jamsab, A/2, 2nd Floor Jay Tower, Ankur Complex Ankur Cross Road, Naranpura Ahmedabad Gujarat 380013    79-27452276,9727433399, Fax27414250

Nirav@Gujaratinfotech.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mrs Trupti Ritesh Chauhan

Aarav Solution, Office No-6 4th Floor Vandematram Arcade, Opp. Sukan Platinum New S G Road, Gota Ahmedabad Gujarat 382480    79-9924633662,9924533662

Riteshrajput1983@Yahoo.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Sureshkumar Gupta

Shop No. -10, Himgiri Park Vinzol Road Vatva Ahmedabad Gujarat 382445    79-9924991718,9662792607

Sss1983subhi@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Prakash Velabhai Makwana

Office No -4 Hari Om Center, Near Suryalok Tower Ashram Road, Juna Wadaj Ahmedabad Gujarat 380013    79-27556107,8866846606

Hanumant_2004@Yahoo.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Bhudhani Krishna

1/1 Darshan Appartmant Ankur Road Near Naranpura Telephone Exchange Naranpura Ahmedabad Gujarat 380013    79-9925677800,9924916099

Gautamconsulting@Yahoo.In

 

Alankit Limited

Mr. Ashish Prabhudayal Gupta

9, Krishna Park, Near Purvadip Society Ctm Char Rasta, Nh-8 Ahmedabad Gujarat 380026    79-25850773

Ashish_Rainbow@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Kumarpal Shah

2-E, Maskati Market Kapasia Bazar Kalupur Ahmedabad Gujarat 380002    79-22138011

Maskatimarket@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Dhananjay Desai

New Cloth Market O/S.Raipur Darwaja Raipur Ahmedabad Gujarat 380002    79-22142839

Newclothmarket@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Sunay Shah

36, Shanti Comm. Centre Nagar Sheth No Vando Gheekanta Ahmedabad Gujarat 380001    79-25508517

Shanticomm@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Sanjay Shah

Shop No.8 To11, Shilp-Ii Building B/S.Petrol Pump, Nr. Incom Tax Office Ashram Road Ahmedabad Gujarat 380009    79-27541031

Ashram@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Bipin Patel

Vora Chambers, Rakhial Char Rasta Opp. Muni Pumping Station Rakhial Ahmedabad Gujarat 380023    79-22748642

Rakhial@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Amit Shah

11, Sukhsagar Complex Opp. Dinesh Chambers Nr. Sayona Arcade, Bapunagar Ahmedabad Gujarat 380024    79-22200084

Bapunagar@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Saurabh Mehta

Ground Floor Jindarshan Building Opp. Vasna Bus-Stop, Vasna Ahmedabad Gujarat 380007    79-26605486

Vasna@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Ketan Thaker

188/871, Minesota Appartment Nr. Vijay Char Rasta Drive-In Road Ahmedabad Gujarat 380009    79-27912761

Drivein@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Divyam Mehta

17-18, Kamdhenu Comm. Centre Opp. Sahajanand College Panjarapole Ahmedabad Gujarat 380015    79-26302109

Panjarapole@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Ronak Shah

129, Vrundavan-1 132ft Ring Road, Satellite Road Satellite Ahmedabad Gujarat 380015    79-26779694

Satellite@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Dipak Shah

1st Floor, Opp. Samartheshwar Mahadev Nr.Law Garden Ellisbridge Ahmedabad Gujarat 380006    79-26443724

Lawgarden@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Manish Shah

Bhavana Flat, Opp. Snehkunj Society Nr. Isanpur Bus – Stop, Gordhan Park Isanpur Ahmedabad Gujarat 382443    79-25734414

Isanpur@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Pankaj Shah

Vijaynagar Colony, Nr. Patrakar Colony Pragati Nagar Road Naranpura Ahmedabad Gujarat 380013    79-27431043

Naranpura@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Bimal Desai

6, Rakesh Society Nr. Shantivan Bus Stand Paldi Ahmedabad Gujarat 380007    79-26670226

Narayannagar@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Rajesh Shah

49, Vasant Kunj Society New S. M. Road Paldi Ahmedabad Gujarat 380007    79-26607399

Sardamandir@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Adesh Bhojani

4, Ground Floor, Regency Plaza Opp. Rahul Tower, 100ft Road Nr. 100ft Road, Vejalpur Ahmedabad Gujarat 380015    79-26931831

Vejalpur@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Kaushik Shah

Ground Floor, 003 – Abhishree Adroit Building B/S. Swaminarayan Mandir Mansi Cross Road Ahmedabad Gujarat 380015    79-8980036918

Thaltej@Nutanbank.Com

 

Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Paresh Modi

Shop No. 1 To 4, 1st Floor Swastik Plaza, Near Vallabh Wadi Bhairavnath Road, Maninagar Ahmedabad Gujarat 380008    79-25466650

Maninagar@Nutanbank.Com

 

Uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited

Shri Kantibhai Parmar

G-3, Chitra-Ami Apartment, Opp. Old Rbi, Near Times Of India Bldg, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad – 380009 – Telephone: (079) 26588390

Isw.Ahmedabad@Utiitsl.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Mr.Jatin Modi

201-203 “Shail” Opp: Madhusudhan House Near Navrangpura Tele. Exchange, Off C G Road Ahmedabad Gujarat 380006    79-26445235

Tinahmedabad@Karvy.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Payal Shah

G-21 Nirman, Ground Floor Opp.Havmor Restaurant Navrangpura Ahmedabad Gujarat 380009    79-26443289,26447825,9879112797, Fax26568122

Navrangpura@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Jayeshkumar M Mahesaniya

F-103 Sarvamangal Complex, B/H. Zalak Complex Bhatta Cross Road, Above Sbi Paldi Ahmedabad Gujarat 380007    79-26607811,26607812,26607813

Paldi@Integratedindia.In

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Vijay Thakkar

Lg 8/9/10, H J House, Opp. Ibp Petrol Pump, Rambaugh Mani Nagar, Ahmedabad Gujarat 380008    79-25450718,25463670,25450430,9974404700

Maninagar@Integratedindia.In

 

Alankit Limited

Mr.Iyer Sateesh Raja

Shop No-4, Asharam Complex Nr Umiya Driving School Nr.Hatkeshwar Circle, Hatkeshwar Ahmedabad Gujarat 380026    79-7965496349,9099946060

Vowel.Raju@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr.Bhavik K.Shah

B-30, 1st Floor Ajanta Commercial Center Opp.Guj Vidyapith,Income Tax Ashram Road Ahmedabad Gujarat 380014    79-27546117

Bk.Sabarmati@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr.Samir A.Sheth

407, Panorama Complex,4th Foor Mr.Diamond Square, Income Tax Ashram Road Ahmedabad Gujarat 380014    79-30004896,9428605605

Samirasheth34@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Alankit Limited

Mr Mayur Rathod

21 & 22 (Ground Floor) Devnandan Mall, Opp Sanyas Ashram Nr M J Library, Ashram Road Ahmedabad Gujarat 380006    79-30046344,9687695405,9687695401

Pradippk@Alankit.Com Mayurvr@Alankit.Net

 

Alankit Limited

Mr.Jogender Gupta

310, Aabhushan Complex 7, Mahadev Nagar Society S.P. Stadium, Navrangpura Ahmedabad Gujarat 380014    79-40042095,9327426691

Etaxservice@Yahoo.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mrs.Premilaben Manubhai Panchal

B-16, Ground Floor Vasupriya Chambers Nr.Income Tax Circle,Ashram Rd Ahmedabad Gujarat 380014    79-27543522,9974012893

Ahmedabad24140@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mrs.Kajal Rajkumar Shah

22,2nd Floor,Ghanshyam Complex Near Sakar- 3, Income Tax Ahmedabad Gujarat 380014    79-27540962,9412466677,9428021379

Kajaltax@Rediffmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr Hitesh Patel

Arutwesha Consultancy A-1/1011, Mahavirnagar, Opp. Sardar Patel Mall Nikol Gam Road, Thakkarnagar Ahmedabad Gujarat 382350    79-222524,9978978555

Tinfcsiddheshwary@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Vinesh Girishbhai Thakkar

G-302, Titanium City Centre, Nr Sachin Tower Shyamal Prahalad Nagar Road 100 Ft Road, Satellite Ahmedabad Gujarat 380015    79-40097896,26934110,9898087896

Shaurdigital@Yahoo.In

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Nileshkumar Patel

F-6, Hariom Complex Opp. Dasrath Bhai Estate, Revabhai Estate Road Ctm Ahmedabad Gujarat 380026    79-25850279,9426415180

Navnath_Nilesh@Yahoo.In

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mahavir Shah

8 Paldi Shopping Centre Opp. Icici Bank, Fatehnagar, Paldi Paldi Ahmedabad Gujarat 380007    79-26612060,9033413949

Aashirwad.Financial@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Ashokkumar R Shah

410,Sahajanand Shopping Centre Opp. Swami Narayan Temple Shahibaug Ahmedabad Gujarat 380004    79-8128997418,9427058511

Ashokkabra56@Yahoo.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Ms Hemakshi Rathod

A – 241, Popular Plaza, Someshwara Complex – I Near Shyamal Cross Roads Satellite Ahmedabad Gujarat 380015    79-32916056,8980581818

Hemantconsultancy@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mrs.Deval Shah Jigar Shah

309, Basant House Opp.Hdfc Bank Ltd. Navrangpura Jain Derasar Road Ahmedabad Gujarat 380009    79-26424710,9898267537

Jigarshahca@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr.Nitesh Shah

309, Hemkoot Building Behind Lic Office, Ashram Road Opp.Sanyas Ashram Ahmedabad Gujarat 380006    79-26577467,9426002988,9428040584

Niteshad1@Sancharnet.In Nitesh@Youtele.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Rajesh P Shah

25, Swastik Chambers Nr.C.U. Shah College, Income Tax Navjivan Press Lane Ahmedabad Gujarat 380014    79-27540414,27540978

Rpshahco@Gmail.Com Raajeshshah29@Gmail.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr. Dharmesh Parikh

303/304 Milestone Nr Drive In Cinema Opp T.V. Tower Ahmedabad Gujarat 380054    79-27474466,27479955,9925431493

Hiral.Bharat@Gmail.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Nirali Nigam Shah

506,5th Floor, Mahakant Bldg Opp.V.S. Hospital, Near Ellisbridge Ashram Road Ahmedabad Gujarat 380006    79-26581110,26581120,9824538704

Tinmahakant@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Alkesh R.Joshi

302,3rd Floor, M.V.House Opp.Hathisinghs Temple Shahibaug Ahmedabad Gujarat 380004    79-25633300,26562312,9426170688

Tinshahibaug@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Hemant Arora

326,Tirupati Complex Kalupur Danapith, Nr Kalupur Bridge Chokha Bazar Ahmedabad Gujarat 380001    79-22162046,9824524295

Tinkalupur@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Tailor Chandrika Mehul

Shop No. -14 Diamond Square Nr Navjeevan Press, Income Tax Ahmedabad Gujarat 380014    79-65123401,8469862890

Karvy.Tinnewahmedabad@Karvy.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Sanjay S Jayswal

Shop No. – 26 / 02 Ratnamala Shopping Center Taxshila School Road, Odhav Ahmedabad Gujarat 382415    79-22875643,9408279031

Tinodhav@Karvy.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Sanjay Mansukbhai Kanjariya

B-22, Tejendra Complex Opp-Cmc Odhav Road Ahmedabad Gujarat 382415    79-9376764250,8866007200

Cadubey@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr Mukeshkumar Pravinkumar Patel

Nimisha Associate B-12, Neel Complex Nr. National Handloom, Nava Vadaj Ahmedabad Gujarat 382480    79-8156004262,9824459959

Nimisha.Ptl80@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Ritaben Mayankbhai Bhatt

419 – A Spectrum Commercial Center Near Relief Talkies, Salapose Road Ahmedabad Gujarat 380001    79-25500755,9426866415,9426089655

Bmauliknsdl10735@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Rajendra Chinubhai Dave

Ff/16 Krushna Gopal Estate Naroda Road, Near Memco Char Rasta Ahmedabad Gujarat 380025    79-22200312,9824072282

R_Cdave@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Alankit Limited

Mayurkumar Balmukund Patel

311, Rajkamal B (Atithya) 4b, Sattar Taluka Society Near Samruddhi Building, Navrangpura Ahmedabad Gujarat 380009    79-8488825900,9825307832

Tin.Mayur@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Vishwajeet Surendrakumar Rajput

A-4 First Floor Varsha Complex Hari Om Society, B-H Dipak Cycle Store, Near Raghunath School, Lbs Road Bapunagar Ahmedabad Gujarat 382345    79-29092009,9016627775

Cavsrajput@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Rutul Kumar Shah

A-426 Sumel Business Park-3, Opp. New Cloth Market Gate No. 4 Raipur Ahmedabad Gujarat 380002    79-9974111807,9687651235

Carutulshah@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Ashish M Modi

2, Ambica Estate Opp. Khari Canal Dehgam Road Naroda Ahmedabad Gujarat 382330    79-22801471,9558555238

Amas481@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Ajay Balkishan Maheshwari

T – 8, 3rd Floor Satyam Plaza Opp. Dynasty Restaurant, Nava Nikol Ahmedabad Gujarat 382350    79-7405591805,9374499331

Solutionez.Ajay@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Sunil B Thakkar

301 T.F. Harsh Avenue Near Laxmi Chambers Navjivan Press Road, Navrangpura Ahmedabad Gujarat 380014    79-9321116300,9925243839

Sthakkar2009@Yahoo.In

 

Alankit Limited

Jay S Pandya

G 305 Titanium City Centre Nr Sachin Tower, 100ft Road Satellite Ahmedabad Gujarat 380015    79-9601514138

Miraassociates@Hotmail.Com

 

Steel City Securities Limited

Ravindra Jivanbhai Patel

A-4, Sunvelly Appartment Behind Satellite Police Station Ramdevnagar, Satellite Ahmedabad Gujarat 380015    79-9998375299,9909418653

Tfc.Shubh@Gmail.Com

 

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Mukesh Shah

111-113, 1st Floor R – Devpath Building Off C G Road Behind Lal Bungalow, Ellis Bridge Ahmedabad Gujarat 380006    79-30082468

Camsahm@Camsonline.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Alkesh Ashokkumar Modi

23, Gajanan Complex Near Green House Opp Baroda Express Highway, Ctm Ahmedabad Gujarat 382026    79-25856120,9825617020

Alkeshmodi@Sify.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Mr Abhay Champaklal Maheta

407, Labh Complex, 12/A Sattar Taluka Society Nav Jivan Press Road Ahmedabad Gujarat 380014    79-9879415731,9408232391

Jcmtax@Rediffmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Yogesh Ratilal Patel

Shop No-9/A National Chamber Near City Gold Cinema, Ashram Road Ahmedabad Gujarat 380009    79-26582251,9998039788

My_Via1@Yahoo.In

 

Alankit Limited

Mr Ankit Upendrabhai Shah

205, Moonlight Complex Gurukul Cross Road, Drive In Road Near Punjab Honda Ahmedabad Gujarat 380052    79-9824556600

Gautamconsulting@Yahoo.In

 

Alankit Limited

Bhavesh Ishvarbhai Patel

Jpnb Associates B-16, B-Block, Jay Raj Complex Opp. Bank Of Baroda, Odhav Ahmedabad Gujarat 382415    79-30423508,9824697393

Tinfcodhav@Gmail.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Arvindbhai S Shah

914, Span Trade Centre Opp, Kocharab Ashram Paldi Ahmedabad Gujarat 380007    79-26574544,9824264775

Info@Rajulshahca.Com

 

Alankit Limited

Amit Gupta

503, 5th Floor Vanijya Bhawan, D.B.Road Kankaria Ahmedabad Gujarat 380022    79-25465683,22179799,9227415143,9924215143

Tinfc.Kankaria@Yahoo.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Pravinkumar Kathrotia

A/5 Sardar Patel Mall Ground Floor, Nikol Road Thakkar Bapa Nagar Ahmedabad Gujarat 382350    79-32914848,9978124864

Kathrotia2210@Yahoo.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Jitendra R Chauhan

D-729, 7th Floor B.G Tower, O/S Delhi Gate Shahibaug Ahmedabad Gujarat 380004    79-26614578,9998737475,7801809756

Jitendrachauhan84@Yahoo.Com

 

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Ashish Thakkar

Sharda Consultancy, 211, Emerald Complex Choice Restaurant Lane C.G.Road, Navrangpura Ahmedabad Gujarat 380009    79-40058282,9408310937

Shardaconsult@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Harshad Kumar Ramesh Chandra Thakkar

15, Medicare Centre B/H M. J. Liberary Ashram Road Ahmedabad Gujarat 380009    79-40193171,9426328755

Hrthakkar18@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Religare Securities Limited

Kunal Rushabhbhai Jain

4 Pathik Appartments Opp Saraswati Mandir High School Ramji Mandir Road L.G Coner Maninagar Ahmedabad Gujarat 380008    79-25464349,9974722197

Kjnassociates@Gmail.Com

 

Religare Securities Limited

Krinal Shah

502 Samruddhi Complex Opp, Sakar-111 Near Income Tax Cross Road Ashram Road Ahmedabad Gujarat 380009    79-40057580,8460011234,9974007894

Hemal@Actaxconsulting.Com

 

Pan Card Office Ahmedabad

Pan Card Office Ahmedabad

 

 

Pan Card Office Ahmedabad Related Service :

pan card office ahmedabad
pan card office in ahmedabad
pan card office ahmedabad address
nsdl pan card office in ahmedabad
uti pan card office ahmedabad
uti pan card office ahmedabad contact no
pan card office in maninagar ahmedabad
uti pan card office in ahmedabad
pan card office ahmedabad ashram road
pan card office in navrangpura ahmedabad
pan card ahmedabad office ahmedabad gujarat
nsdl pan card office ahmedabad
pan card office contact number ahmedabad
pan card office in odhav ahmedabad
pan card office in ahmedabad income tax
pan card office in bopal ahmedabad
karvy pan card office in ahmedabad
pan card head office ahmedabad