RTO Office APAddress, Contact Number, Customer Care, Complain, Phone Number, Registration, Helpline, Email Address [ NEW ]

 

 

Information About RTO Office AP with address, Contact Number, Customer Care Number, Helpline Number, RTO Registration, Complain Number, Phone Number, Telephone Number, Email Address, website, and other application details.

 

RTO Customer Care Number: Click Here

RTO Office Registration Number: Click Here

 

 

Name: RTO Office AP

Address: Vuda Colony, Marripalem, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530009

Contact Number: 891 – 2572400

Customer Care Number: 891 – 2572400

Telephone Number: 891 – 2572400

Phone Number: 891 – 2572400

Helpline Number: 891 – 2572400

Complain Number: 891 – 2572400

Date: Monday to Friday

Appointment Time: 10.00 A.m to 5.00 P.m

Email Address: Tc@Aptransport.Org

Website: Https://Www.Aptransport.Org

 

 

Our Important Tropic

RTO Customer Care RTO Helpline No
Road Tax Payment Driving Licence
RTO Complain No RTO Contact No
Road Tax Complain Road Tax
Driving Licence Payment RTO Office No

 

 

పేరు: RTO ఆఫీస్ AP

చిరునామా: వుడా కాలొనీ, మర్రిపాలెం, విశాఖపట్నం , ఆంధ్ర ప్రదేశ్ 530009

సంప్రదింపు నంబర్: 891 – 2572400

కస్టమర్ కేర్ నంబర్: 891 – 2572400

టెలిఫోన్ నంబర్: 891 – 2572400

ఫోన్ నంబర్: 891 – 2572400

హెల్ప్‌లైన్ నంబర్: 891 – 2572400

ఫిర్యాదు నంబర్: 891 – 2572400

ఇమెయిల్ చిరునామా: Tc@Aptransport.Org

వెబ్‌సైట్: Https://Www.Aptransport.Org

 

 

Parivahan Contact Number

Technical Problems Contact Number Email Address Timings
Vehicle registration, fitness, Tax, Permit, Fancy, Dealer etc 91-120-2459168 helpdesk-vahan@gov.in 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Learner License, Driving Licence etc 91-120-2459169 helpdesk-sarathi@gov.in 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
mParivahan Related 91-120-2459171 helpdesk-mparivahan@gov.in 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM
eChallan Related 91-120-2459171 helpdesk-echallan@gov.in 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM

 

 

Summary List on this Page :

Name of RTO Office
RTO Office Address List
Contact Number
Email Address 
RTO Code
Head Office Address
Head Office Phone Number
Company Website
Working Hour
RTO Office Road Map
Frequently Asked Questions ( FAQ )
RTO Related Searching
RTO Office Holiday List

 

 

RTO Office AP Details:

City / State : Andhra Pradesh (Ap)  
Transport Code : Ap-01  
Registration / Rto Office: Andhra Pradesh (Ap)  
Rto Code : 1  
Registration Vehicle No : Ap-01  
Working Hour : 10 A.M To 5 P.M  
Address : The Regional Transport Officer (Rto),  
   Vuda Colony, Marripalem, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530009
Phone Number : 2572400  
E-Mail Address : Tc@Aptransport.Org  
Website : Https://Www.Aptransport.Org  

 

 

RTO Code AP

RTO OFFICE RTO CODE
Adilabad – Mancherial AP-01
Anantapur AP-02
Chittoor – Tirupati AP-03
Kadapa – Proddatur AP-04
Kakinada / Rajahmundry AP-05
Guntur – Narasaraopet AP-07
Hyderabad Central AP-09
Hyderabad North AP-10
Hyderabad East AP-11
Hyderabad South AP-12
Hyderabad West AP-13
Karimnagar AP-15
Vijayawada / Machilipatnam /  Nuzvid AP-16
Khammam AP-20
Kurnool AP-21
Mahbubnagar AP-22
Medak AP-23
Nalgonda AP-24
Nizamabad AP-25
Nellore AP-26
Ongole AP-27
Attapur  Medchal AP-28
Uppal Kalan AP-29
Srikakulam AP-30
Visakhapatnam AP-31
Vizianagaram AP-35
Warangal AP-36
Eluru / Tadepalligudem / Bhimavaram /  Chintalapudi AP-37

 

 

List Of Passport Office Ap

District Name RTO Office Telephone No Email Id
       
Srikakulam Srikakulam RTO Office    
8942-240240 rto_srikakulam@aptransport.org
Vizianagaram Vizianagaram RTO Office    
8922-273366 rto_vijayanagaram@aptransport.org
Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam (RTO 1)    
891-2559777 rto1_visakhapatnam@aptransport.org
Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam (RTO- 2)    
891-2559777 rto1_visakhapatnam@aptransport.org
Visakhapatnam Gajuwaka RTO Office    
891-2744959 rto_gajuwaka@aptransport.org
Visakhapatnam Anakapalli RTO Office    
8924-222687 rto_anakapalli@aptransport.org
East Godavari Kakinada RTO Office    
884-2376183 rto_kakinada@aptransport.org
East Godavari Rajahmundry RTO Office    
883-2427275 rto_rajahmundry@aptransport.org
East Godavari Amalapuram RTO Office    
8856-231100 rto_amalapuram@aptransport.org
West Godavari Eluru RTO Office    
8812-230208 rto_eluru@aptransport.org
West Godavari Bhimavaram RTO Office    
8816-222272 rto_bhimavaram@aptransport.org
Krishna Vijayawada (RTO Office-1)    
8866-29700457 rto1_vijayawada@aptransport.org
Krishna Vijayawada (RTO Office-2)    
8866-29700457 rto2_vijayawada@aptransport.org
Krishna Vijayawada (RTO- Office3)    
8866-29700457 rto3_vijayawada@aptransport.org
Krishna Gudivada RTO Office    
8674-242215 rto_gudiwada@aptransport.org
Krishna Nandigama RTO Office i/c    
8678-276001 rto_nandigama@aptransport.org
Guntur Guntur RTO Office    
863-2355194 rto_guntur@aptransport.org
Guntur Narasaraopeta RTO Office    
8647-2239885 rto_narsaraopet@aptransport.org
Prakasam Ongole RTO Office    
8592-233114 rto_prakasam@aptransport.org
Nellore Nellore RTO Office    
861-2327665 rto_nellore@aptransport.org
Nellore Gudur RTO Office    
rto_gudur@aptransport.org
Chittoor Chittoor RTO Office    
8572-232508 rto_chittoor@aptransport.org
Chittoor Tirupathi RTO Office    
rto_tirupati@aptransport.org
Kurnool Kurnool RTO Office    
8518-270196 rto_kurnool@aptransport.org
Kurnool Nandyal RTO Office    
8514-243083 rto_nandyal@aptransport.org
Anantapur Anantapur RTO Office    
8554-278427 rto_anantapur@aptransport.org
Anantapur Hindupur   RTO Office    
8556-221445 rto_hindupur@aptransport.org
Kadapa Kadapa RTO Office    
8562-245140 rto_kadapa@aptransport.org

 

 

RTO Office AP Road Map

 

 

RTO Holiday List :

Date Week Day Holiday
January – 26 Sunday Republic Day
April – 06 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
April – 10 Friday Good Friday
May – 07 Thursday Buddha Purnima
May – 25 Monday Id-Ul-Fitr
August – 01 Saturday Id-Ul-Zuha
August – 15 Saturday Independence Day
August – 30 Sunday Muharram
October – 02 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October – 25 Sunday Dussehra
October – 30 Friday Id-E-Milad
November – 14 Saturday Diwali
November – 30 Monday Gurunanak’s Birthday
December – 25 Friday Christmas

 

 

RTO Office AP

RTO Office AP

 

 

RTO Office AP Related Query :

  • Ap Transport Department
  • Ap Rta Citizen
  • Rta Citizen App
  • Ap Rta Citizen App
  • Ap Rc Copy Download
  • Ap Vehicle Registration Number Details 2019
  • Ap Citizen App
  • Ap Vehicle Ownership Transfer Online
  •  

 

 

Popular RTO Office In India

Chandigarh Kolkata RK Puram
Chennai Lucknow Tambaram
Delhi Ludhiana Thane
Faridabad Mumbai Thiruvanmiyur
Ghaziabad Nagpur Vijayawada

 

 

RTO Office Number

RTO Customer Care Number

From RTO Office AP to HOME PAGE