RTO Office AP -Name, Phone Number, Email Address, Website, RTO Code  [ NEW ]

 

 

Information About RTO Office AP with address, phone no, email id, website, and other application details. 

 

Online Road Tax Payment to  Click Here

Driving Licence Online Apply to  Click Here

 

 

Summary List on this Page :

Name of RTO Office

RTO Office Address List

Contact Number

Email Address 

RTO Code

Head Office Address

Head Office Phone Number

Company Website

Working Hour

RTO Office Road Map

Frequently Asked Questions ( FAQ )

RTO Related Searching

RTO Office Holiday List

 

 

RTO Office AP Details:

City / State : Andhra Pradesh (Ap)
Transport Code : Ap-01
Registration / Rto Office: Andhra Pradesh (Ap)
Rto Code : 1
Registration Vehicle No : Ap-01
Working Hour : 10 A.M To 5 P.M
Address : The Regional Transport Officer (Rto),
   Vuda Colony, Marripalem, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530009
Phone Number : 2572400
E-Mail Address : Tc@Aptransport.Org
Website : Https://Www.Aptransport.Org

 

Popular RTO Office In India

Ahmedabad Gurgaon Noida
Andheri Hyderabad Patna
Bangalore Jaipur Pimpri Chinchwad
Bhopal Kanpur Rajkot
Chandigarh Kolkata RK Puram
Chennai Lucknow Tambaram
Delhi Ludhiana Thane
Faridabad Mumbai Thiruvanmiyur
Ghaziabad Nagpur Vijayawada

 

RTO Code AP

RTO OFFICE RTO CODE
Adilabad – Mancherial AP-01
Anantapur AP-02
Chittoor – Tirupati AP-03
Kadapa – Proddatur AP-04
Kakinada / Rajahmundry AP-05
Guntur – Narasaraopet AP-07
Hyderabad Central AP-09
Hyderabad North AP-10
Hyderabad East AP-11
Hyderabad South AP-12
Hyderabad West AP-13
Karimnagar AP-15
Vijayawada / Machilipatnam /  Nuzvid AP-16
Khammam AP-20
Kurnool AP-21
Mahbubnagar AP-22
Medak AP-23
Nalgonda AP-24
Nizamabad AP-25
Nellore AP-26
Ongole AP-27
Attapur  Medchal AP-28
Uppal Kalan AP-29
Srikakulam AP-30
Visakhapatnam AP-31
Vizianagaram AP-35
Warangal AP-36
Eluru / Tadepalligudem / Bhimavaram /  Chintalapudi AP-37

 

List Of Passport Office Ap

District Name RTO Office Telephone No Mobile No Email Id
Srikakulam Srikakulam RTO Office
8942-240240 rto_srikakulam@aptransport.org
Vizianagaram Vizianagaram RTO Office
8922-273366 rto_vijayanagaram@aptransport.org
Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam (RTO 1) 9848171104
891-2559777 rto1_visakhapatnam@aptransport.org
Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam (RTO- 2) 9848528366
891-2559777 rto1_visakhapatnam@aptransport.org
Visakhapatnam Gajuwaka RTO Office 9603345627
891-2744959 rto_gajuwaka@aptransport.org
Visakhapatnam Anakapalli RTO Office 9848528325
8924-222687 rto_anakapalli@aptransport.org
East Godavari Kakinada RTO Office 9848528382
884-2376183 rto_kakinada@aptransport.org
East Godavari Rajahmundry RTO Office 9848528645
883-2427275 rto_rajahmundry@aptransport.org
East Godavari Amalapuram RTO Office
8856-231100 rto_amalapuram@aptransport.org
West Godavari Eluru RTO Office 9848528333
8812-230208 rto_eluru@aptransport.org
West Godavari Bhimavaram RTO Office 6304739039
8816-222272 rto_bhimavaram@aptransport.org
Krishna Vijayawada (RTO Office-1)
8866-29700457 rto1_vijayawada@aptransport.org
Krishna Vijayawada (RTO Office-2) 9848528346
8866-29700457 rto2_vijayawada@aptransport.org
Krishna Vijayawada (RTO- Office3) 7095125333
8866-29700457 rto3_vijayawada@aptransport.org
Krishna Gudivada RTO Office
8674-242215 rto_gudiwada@aptransport.org
Krishna Nandigama RTO Office i/c 9848528554
8678-276001 rto_nandigama@aptransport.org
Guntur Guntur RTO Office 9848528501
863-2355194 rto_guntur@aptransport.org
Guntur Narasaraopeta RTO Office 9848528353
8647-2239885 rto_narsaraopet@aptransport.org
Prakasam Ongole RTO Office 9848528367
8592-233114 rto_prakasam@aptransport.org
Nellore Nellore RTO Office 9666631909
861-2327665 rto_nellore@aptransport.org
Nellore Gudur RTO Office 9848528406
rto_gudur@aptransport.org
Chittoor Chittoor RTO Office
8572-232508 rto_chittoor@aptransport.org
Chittoor Tirupathi RTO Office 9848528377
rto_tirupati@aptransport.org
Kurnool Kurnool RTO Office 9848528495
8518-270196 rto_kurnool@aptransport.org
Kurnool Nandyal RTO Office 9848528368
8514-243083 rto_nandyal@aptransport.org
Anantapur Anantapur RTO Office 9848528308
8554-278427 rto_anantapur@aptransport.org
Anantapur Hindupur   RTO Office 9848522199
8556-221445 rto_hindupur@aptransport.org
Kadapa Kadapa RTO Office 9848522008
8562-245140 rto_kadapa@aptransport.org

 

 

RTO Office AP Road Map

 

Frequently Asked Questions ( FAQ ) : 

How many RTO are there in Kolkata?

How can I check my vehicle registration details?

Which state RTO code is WB?

Can I pay road tax online in Kolkata?

Where do you find vehicle registration number?

How do I get a copy of my registration for my car?

How can I pay my road tax in Kolkata?

Does RTO provide number plate?

What is RC number of vehicle India?

 

RTO Office AP

RTO Office AP

 

 

RTO Holiday List :

Date Week Day Holiday
January – 26 Sunday Republic Day
April – 06 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
April – 10 Friday Good Friday
May – 07 Thursday Buddha Purnima
May – 25 Monday Id-Ul-Fitr
August – 01 Saturday Id-Ul-Zuha
August – 15 Saturday Independence Day
August – 30 Sunday Muharram
October – 02 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October – 25 Sunday Dussehra
October – 30 Friday Id-E-Milad
November – 14 Saturday Diwali
November – 30 Monday Gurunanak’s Birthday
December – 25 Friday Christmas

 

RTO Office AP Related Query :

 

Ap Transport Department

Ap Rta Citizen

Rta Citizen App

Ap Rta Citizen App

Ap Rc Copy Download

Ap Vehicle Registration Number Details 2019

Ap Citizen App

Ap Vehicle Ownership Transfer Online

 

RTO Office AP -Name, Phone Number, Email Address, Website, RTO Code  [ NEW ]