Pan Card Office Kolkata-Address, Phone Number, Email Address, Status, Correction [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office Kolkata, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status and other Pan Related solution.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

 

Telephone Number : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Address – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

Name: Pan Card Office Kolkata

List of Pan Card Office Kolkata Address: 

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Ms. Jaya Mondal

E/188, Ground Floor Ramgarh P.O Naktala Kolkata West Bengal 700047   33-24304050,24304051,24304052,9883295477

Garia@Integratedindia.In

 

Pan Card Office Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mahtab Alam

No-5, Graham Road Opposite Uco Bank, Kamarhati Ariadaha Kolkata West Bengal 700058   33-32021674,9883738899

Masolutionpoint@Gmail.Com

 

Pan Card Office Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Mr.Buddhadeb Som

Purbanchal Nagarik Samiti Diagnostic, P-132, 1st Floor Cit Scheme Vi-M Kolkata West Bengal 700054   33-23648927,9088881896

Tinphoolbagan@Karvy.Com

 

Pan Card Office Religare Securities Limited

Dhananjay Kumar Singh

3/1 Graham Road Karahatti Near Agarpara Jute Mill Kolkata West Bengal 700058   33-9433195065,9681077685

Jaysingh.Singh12@Gmail.Com

 

Pan Card Office Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Subhasish Saha

Arex India Techno Solutions Nr. Kadamtala Bazar, Chandralok Natagarh, Sodepur Kolkata West Bengal 700113   33-9831858072,9038792052

Tamalbanerjee12@Gmail.Com

 

Pan Card Office Uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited

Shri Mihir Chakraborty (Deputy Vice President & Eastern Regional Manager)

29, N. S. Road, Ground Floor, Opp. Gilander House And Standard Chartered Bank, Kolkata – 700001 – Telephone: (033) 22317001/ 22108959/ 22424774

Kolkata@Utiitsl.Com / Isw.Kolkata@Utiitsl.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Integrated Registry Services Limited

Manoj Kumar Saraf

C/O Sabi Viniyog Pvt.Ltd Tobacco House,5th Floor 1,Old Court House, Suitte No. 519 Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-22133041,22133042,9831091233, Fax22424154

Tinfc@Radheygroup.Com Sabiviniyog@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr. Anand Muskaramrs. Shalini Muskara

No. 6, Kiran Shankar Roy Road Iind Floor Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-22484523,22137352,98310,31313, Fax22484523

Muskaratinfc@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Sundaram Nagarajanmr Sujit Mondal

210 Second Floor, “Mangalam”Bldg 24, Hemanta Basu Sarani , A Eing Near Great Eastern Hotel Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-22,310,556,223,105,500,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 Fax24767131

Mangalametds@Integratedindia.In Mangalam@Integratedindia.In

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Integrated Registry Services Limited

Bharat D. Sarawgee

35a, Raja Basanta Roy Road, 2nd Floor Near National Colour Photo Lab Near Kalighta Rashbehari Metro Kolkata West Bengal 700029   33-24197736,9830112891,9830022057, Fax22123861

Jainsarawgee@Rediffmail.Com Bharatsarawgee@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Integrated Registry Services Limited

Jitesh Kumar Gutgutia

R G Management Consultants Pvt. Ltd. Vinayak Chambers, 2nd Floor, Room No 203a 10a, Hospital Street Kolkata West Bengal 700072   33-22159495,30923267,9330347234, Fax22159594

Rgmanagement04@Yahoo.C0m Jiniuadvisors@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Mr.Gaurab Kumar

Poddar Court, Gate No.4 18,Rabindra Sarani 1st Floor, Room No. 106 Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-40078171,40077932,9831064363

Gaurabtulsyan@Yahoo.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Amrish Kumar Bhuwania

32 Ezra Street 4th Floor, Room No.464 Kolkata Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-39851458,9007881702

Ca.Amrishbhuwania@Gmail.Com

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mrinmoy Rakshitanantha Padmanabhan

Trikut, Flat No. 1-B, 4c, Lansdowne Place, Opp. Ramakrishna Mission Hospital Road Kolkata West Bengal 700029   33-24,746,400,247,452,900,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000

Ananthlm@Integratedindia.In Trikutetds@Integratedindia.In

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Sanjjeev Kumar Gambhir

49, Jatin Das Road Kolkata West Bengal 700029   33-66192872

Gambhir.S@Karvy.Com Tinkolkata@Karvy.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Mr.Pinaki Chakladar

1, R. N. Mukherjee Road Murtin Burn Building , 2nd Floor Room # 226 Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-40065501

Tinkolkata@Karvy.Com Tinrnmukherjee@Karvy.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Integrated Registry Services Limited

Binod Kumar Rajak

Ba-37 Sector 1 Salt Lake City Pnb Island Kolkata West Bengal 700064   33-23580890,9331265667

Saltlake@Integratedindia.In Saltlakeetds@Integratedindia.In

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Sk.Kalimuddin

Sk.Kalimuddin & Co. Mallick Bagan 83/28, Dumdum Road Dumdum Metro Station Kolkata West Bengal 700074   33-25135736,9434019886

Tinfc.2679@Gmail.Com Skkalim_Co@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Mr. Raj Kumar Kothari

32, Ezra Street 4th Floor Kolkata Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-22350677,22341478,9831079963, Fax22151065

Rkothari@Cal3.Vsnl.Net.In

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Mr. Sunil Todi

33c Satish Mukherjee Road Beside Gouriya Math Near- Jatin Das Park, Metro Station & Kalighat Post Office Kolkata West Bengal 700026   33-24651029,9874373677

Suniltodi@Hotmail.Com?

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Mr. Saroj Ranjan Mallik

8/1middleton Row Kolkata Kolkata Kolkata West Bengal 700071   33-22171900,9830427511, Fax22260955

Saroj.Mallick@Dpsv.Com Suva_1777@Hotmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Mr. Om Prakash Banka

125 N S Road 6th Floor, Room No. 65 Kolkata Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-22719846,9830177804

Opbanka@Rediffmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Mr. Vishal Agrawal

12/2,Old Post Office Street, 3rd Floor Near Kolkata High Court Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-22487606,22487069,22487004,9831187874, Fax22485350

Vishal@Caindia.Co 1078.Vishal@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Mr.Sunil Kumar Jain

5 Commercial Point 23 N S Road Gr.Floor Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-22428964,9831036310, Fax22712087

Sunil_Skj@Indiatimes.Com Sunilkolkata@Alankitonline.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Vijay Aggarwal

19 , R.N.Mukherjee Road Main Bldg.2nd Floor Main Bldg.2nd Flr Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-44014100,44014101,44014102, Fax44014201

Dipakkn@Alankit.Com Vijaya@Alankit.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Mr. Vikash Agarwal

213, Todi Chambers 2 Lalbazar St 2 Lalbazar St Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-22302329,9339859312, Fax22202329

Alankit2014@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Mr.Prithwiraj Pal

10a, Ramkrishna Paramhansa Deb Road Dakhineswar Dakhineswar Kolkata West Bengal 700035   33-25642424,9830193594

Pal_Prithwiraj@Yahoo.Co.In Prithwiraj.Pal@Indiatimes.Com Prithwirajkolkata@Alankitonline.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Mr. Anup Kumar Sanghai

23b N S Road Room No 8b 2 Nd Floor Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-22313413,22313678,9830026214, Fax22102105

Sanghai@Ricmail.Com Sanghaianup@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Rabi Shankar Bhattacharya

193/34 Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road Near Sabeda Bagan Club Kolkata West Bengal 700008   33-40011354,9874166123,9830967890

Adjuvabit1@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Saroj Kumar Babu

40, Weston Street Room No. 28, 3rd Floor Near Chandni Chowk Metro Station Kolkata West Bengal 700013   33-9062737337,9748322605

Sarojkbabu@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Sushma Bagree

203 Mahatma Gandhi Road, 1st Flr Above Reid & Taylor Showroom Kolkata West Bengal 700007   33-22680137,9830082308

Jpbagree@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Biswajit Saha

117, 1st Floor, Sree Arabinda Sarani Near Star Theter, Hatibgan More Opposite Ratnagiri Stone Shop Kolkata West Bengal 700006   33-25555322,25546355,9830555606

Biswajit2007@Hotmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Hitangshu Kumar Chaki

322 322, Dr. M N Saha Road Kolkata West Bengal 700074   33-25602650,9831225040,8420408119

Hkchaki1@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Ankit Kumar Agarwal

12/2 Gobinda Khatick Road Near China Town Kolkata West Bengal 700046   33-23290128,9830606463

Megapix17122012@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Sanjay Mundhra

9 A, Lal Bazaar Street Marcantile Building Room No 15, Block A, 2nd Floor Opposite Lal Bazaar Police Station Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-4006269,9903305838,9830587179

Tinfcdm@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Binayak Dey

316 , Kamalalaya Centre 156a , Lenin Sarani Near Welington Kolkata West Bengal 700013   33-22150832,9831114813, Fax22159323

Hsbhattacharjee@Gmail.Com Tinfc.07406@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Samir Kumar Bandopadhyay

P-220 B, C.I.T. Road Kali Mandir Near Kali Mandir Kolkata West Bengal 700010   33-9477211572,9007915098,8017660703

Samir.Bandopadhyay@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Ekta Verma

Todi Corner,South Block,8th Flr Room 807,Ezra Street Nr. Tea Board Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-39850225,9874533100

Contact@Simplified.Gen.In

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

P.K. Janaray

Room No. 3 2nd Floor, Above Syndicate Bank 7a, Hospital Street, Opp. Jyothi Cinema Kolkata West Bengal 700072   33-22360729,22348836,9831088989

Ray_Ghosh@Rediffmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr. Tapas Datta

Room No.-6,Jashoda Bhawan No.-2, 1st Floor, (Beside Corporation Bank) 167p,Rash Behari Avenue Gariahat Juction Kolkata West Bengal 700019   33-24606104,9831665548

Kolkata.7027@Vertexgroupinidia.Net Dgd2000@Hotmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mrs. Renu Modi

C/I Shri. R.P. Modi 206 , Punarnava 13 , B.B. Ganguly Street Kolkata West Bengal 700012   33-22364567,22367344,9331742551

Indiarpmc@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr. Raj Kumar Lakhotia

Martin Burn # 1, R.N.Mukherjee Road 3rd Floor, Room No. 308 Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-30287423,30287424,30287425,9830339036, Fax30288414

Info.Cheesy@Gmail.Com Info.Chessy@Indiatimes.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Mr. Sanjay Kansal

P-17, New Cit Road 1st Floor, Room – 7 Near Central Metro Station Kolkata West Bengal 700073   33-22348351,9831510345

Sanjay_Kansal@Rediffmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Sanjay Kumar Chowdhary

107, G T Road (S) 1st Floor Sandhya Bazar, Howrah Kolkata West Bengal 711102   33-8100795392

Tinhowrahmaidan@Karvy.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Shiv Kumar Damani

Shop No. – 29/5a Ambedkar Sarani Topasia, Viswakarma Building Kolkata West Bengal 700046   33-40110099,9051581682

Tinviswakarma@Karvy.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Rantu Kumar Das

Destine Professional Services Llp Shyama Prosad Mukherjee Road Beside Kalighat Post Office, P.S. :- Tollygunge Kolkata West Bengal 700026   33-40605914,9830334117,9231634401

Destine.Vertex@Gmail.Com Pcs.Rantu@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Religare Securities Limited

Anand Sharma

9/12, Lal Bazar Street Mercantile Building Block-C , 3rd Floor Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-22311678,9830842408

3291@Religare.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Religare Securities Limited

Vikash Agarwal

196, Rabindra Sarani 1st Floor Kolkata West Bengal 700007   33-9874986467,9331410424

Vtechforu@Yahoo.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Religare Securities Limited

Madhusudan Chakraborty

2 Gariahat Road ( South ) Dakshinapan Shopping Complex, 1st Floor Dhakuria Kolkata West Bengal 700068   33-24237991,9433038638

Chakraborty.Madhusudan63@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Religare Securities Limited

Ankit Agarwal

41 B.B. Ganguly Street Central Plaza 4th Floor, Room No – 3d Kolkata West Bengal 700012   33-32973189,9831295683

Tinfc0944301kolkata@Hotmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Religare Securities Limited

Sourish Kanti Dey

130/1 Ground Floor Picnic Garden Road Kolkata West Bengal 700039   33-23431333,9903039380

Sencillasolutions@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Religare Securities Limited

Ashish Kumar Singh

26c, P.K Tagore Street Krishna Sadan, Ground Floor, Room No 21 /30 Nutan Bazar, Rajbari Kolkata West Bengal 700006   33-25309502,25307562

Rituu1978@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Religare Securities Limited

Bikash Kumar Dutta

33/1, N. S. Road, 7th Floor, Room No. 765 Marshall House, Police Station – Hare Street Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-9831166178,9681322993

Info.Bpspl@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Religare Securities Limited

Deepak Tibrewala

56, Metcalfe Street Metcalfe Tower 4th Floor, Room Number-4f Kolkata West Bengal 700012   33-40056039,9433386939

Atozdigitalstore@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Prabir Kumar Ghosh

Uttarayan Appartment Ground Floor 4 No D B Nagar Kolkata West Bengal 700110   33-25639252,9836415783

Pkg12004@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Santanu Bhattacharjee

26 B Serpentine Lane Seldaha Santosh Mitra Square Kolkata West Bengal 700014   33-22265508,9836943067,9433257162

Neeljalani@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Religare Securities Limited

Kazi Mohammad Nure Habib

Taxrelief.Com, 2, Brabourne Road Gate No.2, Ground Floor, Govind Bhawan Opp. Dalhousie Church Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-65400298,8100019436

Info.Taxrelief@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

R.T.Yadava

22, Canning Street 4th Floor, Room No. 35a Kolkata Kolkata West Bengal 700001   33-22309359,9432309359

Pysh266@Yahoo.Co.In

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Religare Securities Limited

K R Sriram

2 H , Merlin Links 166 B S.P. Mukherjee Road Kolkata West Bengal 700026   33-24656413,9038174317

Emailus@Krsriram.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Religare Securities Limited

Girish Agarwal

113/1b Chittranjan Avenue First Floor Kolkata West Bengal 700073   33-22356440,9836372113

Cagirishco@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Religare Securities Limited

Sandip Dey

46/C, Jawahar Lal Nehru Road Ground Floor Everest House Kolkata West Bengal 700071   33-40373604,8100024646

Sandip.Dey@Religare.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Keya Banerjee

Saket Building 44 Park Street, 2nd Floor Kolkata West Bengal 700016   33-30582285

Camscal@Camsonline.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Steel City Securities Limited

Monica Jhajharia

Navanu Consultant Pvt Ltd Diamond Arcade Unit No 612 1/72 Cal Jessare Rd 6th Floor Kolkata West Bengal 700055   33-9831044336

Rassociates2015@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Steel City Securities Limited

Md Inamul Islam

Shop No 2 63 12 Dumdum Road Sudarshana Apartment Kolkata West Bengal 700074   33-8981043988

Suport.Hindfs@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Rakesh Kumar Nahar

Ground Floor Panchsheel Apartment 8/1, Diamond Harbour Road Opp Ordinence Depot Kolkata West Bengal 700027   33-24490414,9831309222,9874771237

Adyant.Kolkata@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Mamta Agarwal

Cluster Vii, House No 19 Purbachal Housing Estate , Salt Lake Opp. Hotel Hyyat, Near Tank No. – 13 Kolkata West Bengal 700097   33-9051660214,9163020199

7gdhouse19@Gmail.Com,

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Manish Kumar Tulsiyan

207, M.D. Road 6th Floor, Room No.-108 Near Posta Petrolpump Kolkata West Bengal 700007   33-30684500,9874617892

Promptpcpl@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Nirmal Kumar Tekriwal

6, Waterloo Street 3rd Floor ,Room No. 306 B Near Amber Hotel Kolkata West Bengal 700069   33-9331028454

Nktekriwalassociates@Gmail.Com,

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Sunil Kumar Dokania

18 Giri Babu Lane, Suit No. – 1e & 1f Anupam Chamber Near Islami Hospital Kolkata West Bengal 700012   33-9831119041,9830400961

Dokaniacorporateconsultants@Gmail.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Manish Kiyal

10 Dwarkanath Tagore Lane Jorasanko 2nd Floor Jorasanko Near Rabindra Bharti University Kolkata West Bengal 700007   33-9831334054,9038443322

Manishkiyal@Yahoo.Co.In Info@Cakiyal.Com

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Shyamal Kumar Sen

Ground Floor Flat No Gb 2 179 Bb Chatterjee Road Kolkata West Bengal 700042   33-9933134858,9748871576

Knj258494@Bsnl.In

 

Tin-Fc/Pan Card Office   Alankit Limited

Anil Kumar Das

126 Chittranjan Avenue 3rd Floor Md Ali Park Kolkata West Bengal 700073   33-7439498719

Skassociate74@Gmail.Com

 

Pan Card Office Kolkata

Pan Card Office Kolkata

 

 

Pan Card Office Bhopal Related Service :

pan card office kolkata
pan card office kolkata
uti pan card office kolkata
uti pan card office kolkata address
pan card office kolkata dalhousie
pan card office kolkata west bengal
pan card office kolkata address
pan card office kolkata west bengal