Pan Card Office Chandigarh-Address, Phone Number, Email Address, Status, Complain Number [ NEW ]

 

 

At the Pan Card Office Chandigarh, this Customer Zone you can ask for submitting Pan Card Application, Pan Form,  Correction, Change of Pan Data, Pan Office, Print New Pan Card, Check Pan Application status and other Pan Related solution.

 

Pan Card Customer Care Number to Click Here

Pan Card Helpline Number to Click Here

 

 

Pan Head Office Address: Trade World, A-wing, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

 

Telephone Number : (022) 2499 4200 / 91(22) 67931300, 67931301, 67931302

Helpline Number : 1800 222 990 / 1800-220-306 ( Head Office )

Email Address – info@nsdl.co.in  or utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com ( Head Office )

SMS Service: SMS to 57575

Website :  www.utiitsl.comwww.tin-nsdl.com

 

 

List of Pan Card Office
Ahmedabad Faridabad Nashik
Andheri-East Ghaziabad Navi-Mumbai
Bangalore Guindy Noida
Belapur Gurgaon Patna
Bhopal Guwahati Pune
Bhubaneswar Hyderabad Ranchi
Chandigarh Jaipur Surat
Chennai Kolkata Thane
Coimbatore Lucknow Trivandrum
Dehradun Mumbai Vadodara
Delhi Nagpur Vashi

 

 

Name: Pan Card Office Chandigarh

List of Pan Card Office Chandigarh Address: 

 

Religare Securities Limited

Sunil Dutt

Sco – 56-58 2nd Floor, Sector 9d Chandigarh Chandigarh 160017  Tel:172-4681444,9646687073

Sunil.Dutt@Religare.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Muneesh Tangria

Sco 38 -39 Sector 17 A Ground Floor Chandigarh Chandigarh 160017  Tel: 172-5073960, 9815205235

Dtdcchandigarh@Yahoo.Co.In

Uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited

Mr. Amit Handa

Sco-70, 1st Floor, Sector-20-C, Chandigarh – 160022 – Telephone: (0172) 2722370

Isw.Chandigarh@Utiitsl.Com

Alankit Limited

Prem Singh

Shop No 2033/4-5 Burail Sector 45 Near Subzi Mandi Chandigarh Chandigarh 160047 Tel:172-7307704777,9888489254

Premsinghsec45@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Nikhil Jain

Sco – 14, 1st Floor Cabin No.-5 And 8 Phase – 1, Mohali Chandigarh Chandigarh 160055 Tel:172-4012411,9988075086

Canikhiljain88@Yahoo.Com

Computer Age Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Ramesh Bhatia

Sco-154-155 Sector-17-C Deepak Towers Ff Chandigarh Chandigarh 160017 Tel:172-3048720, Fax2711325

Camscha@Camsonline.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Salochna

Tax Master, Shop No 1543 55 Krishna Market Main Bazar, Mani Majra Chandigarh Chandigarh 160101 Tel:172-5016703,9417785703,9501208965

Cagoyal7@Gmail.Com Tinfactaxmaster@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Usha Sharda

Nupk And Associates, Scf 11, 2nd Floor Sec 10 D Opp Hotel Mount View Chandigarh Chandigarh 160010 Tel:172-9814050854

Nlalsharda@Yahoo.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Ram Niwas Bansal

Nav Bansal Professional Services Pvt Ltd Sco 40, 2nd Floor, Sec 47 D Above Bansal General Store Chandigarh Chandigarh 160047 Tel:172-264600,9988251003

Canavbansal@Gmail.Com Itaxbansal@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Rachit Goyal

H.No.- 3317 First Floor Sector -19-D Chandigarh Chandigarh 160019 Tel:172-7696265400

Ca.Rachitgoyal@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr. Naveen Madaan

Denagasa Services Quite Office No-6, Ground Floor, Sector-35-A, Near Khukhrain Bhawan Chandigarh Chandigarh 110036 Tel:172-5017775,9501766778

Naveen.Dmadaan@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Deepak Sharmaamit Kumar Sharma

Shivam Data Centre H.No.2341, Ist Floor Sector 24c Chandigarh Chandigarh 160023 Tel:160-9781816380

Amit_23sharma@Yahoo.Co.In Tdsquarterly@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Ravinder Singh Malhan

Alliance Financial Consultant Sco 341-342 First Floor, Sector 35b Chandigarh Chandigarh 160036 Tel:172-4661299,9878400054,9855526891

Tinfc35b@Gmail.Com

Religare Securities Limited

Alok Shukla

Ask2assist Multisolutions Pvt. Ltd. Cabin No. 6, 2nd Floor Sco 1104-05 Chandigarh Chandigarh 160022 Tel:172-9876747862,9216196232

Ask2assistmulti@Gmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Akshay Kaushal

Sco 1036-37 2nd Floor, Sector 22/B Chandigarh Chandigarh 160021 Tel:172-4611052,9872011052

Akshey_81@Yahoo.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr.Upkar Singh

S.C.O 46 , 2nd Floor Sector 20 -C Dakshin Marg Chandigarh Chandigarh 160020 Tel:172-27,220,145,070,704,300,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 Fax5070704

Upkarusa@Hotmail.Com Upkarusa@Yahoo.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr. S. P. Babuta

240, Sector-21a Chandigarh Chandigarh 160022 Tel:172-2704943,2713814,9814070707, Fax2708982

Babutasp@Hotmail.Com

Alankit Limited

Mr.Shivendra Kumar

Sco 54-55,1st Floor Above Oriental Bank Of Commerce Sector 34 A Chandigarh Chandigarh 160022 Tel:172-554555,4312500,9780880402, Fax4312558

Tinchandigarh@Alankitonline.Com

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr. V. Arora

C/O. Abacus Enterprises S.C.O-808, First Floor Nac, Manimajra, Chandigarh Chandigarh 160101 Tel:172-2735485,2739485,8146663377, Fax5086485

Tinfc@Vigyanarora.Com

Alankit Limited

Amit Jain

Sco 78 2nd Floor, Sector 40-C Chandigarh Chandigarh 160036 Tel:7692-4659348,9216089348

Amitjain197@Gmail.Com

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr. Vivek Kumar Arorakrishan Mohan Khendelwal

C/O Bcs Computers Pvt. Ltd Sco 80-81-82 Basement Sector 34a Chandigarh Chandigarh 160036 Tel:172-5019943,4619943,9417513436,9417528191, Fax5019943

Bcs_Tin@Hotmail.Com

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr. Rajesh Sharmadeepti Sharma

Swan Infotech Office No- 3 & 9 , 1st Floor Metro Plaza S C O-54-55, Sector-9-D Chandigarh Chandigarh 160009 Tel:172-4645455,5012703,5075337,9815299599, Fax5075337

Swaninfotech@Rediffmail.Com

 

Karvy Data Management Services Ltd

Naveen Sharma

Sco – 2423-2424 Above Tvs Show Room Sector-22c Chandigarh Chandigarh 160022 Tel:172-5101340,9876065984

Tinchandigarh@Karvy.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr Parmod

Brother’s And Associates Sco 39 (Basement) Cabin No. 8 Near Tdi Mall (Jagat Cinema) Chandigarh Chandigarh 160017 Tel:172-4668022,9478655722

Brothersnassociates@Gmail.Com Tin.Integrated@Gmail.Com

 

Integrated Registry Services Limited

Mr. Vinod Kumarmr. Mandhir Singh Jamwal

C/O Micro Financial Services S.C.O.373-374, First Floor Cabin No-4, Sector-35 – B Chandigarh Chandigarh 160035 Tel:172-5015544,9417185213,9418000158

Tinfc20@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Sachin Gupta

Scf 445,First Floor Motor Market , Manimajra Chandigarh Chandigarh Chandigarh 160101 Tel:172-4630306,9780030306

Casachingupta306@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Viney Kumar

Kothi No. 3404 First Floor Sector 35-D Chandigarh Chandigarh 160035 Tel:172-4633404,8284873404

Vertexchd@Yahoo.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Jaswinder Kaur

Sco 567 Kesho Ram Complex Sec 45c Chandigarh Chandigarh 160047 Tel:172-5072427

Jainsobti@Gmail.Com Navnikka2003@Yahoo.Co.In

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Bipin Thakur

Goodwill Financial Services Scp 373, Second Floor, Sector 32 D Near Nirman Theatre Chandigarh Chandigarh 160030 Tel:172-9888657510

Goodwillconsultants4u@Gmail.Com

Vertex Customer Solutions India Private Limited

Savita Kohli

Sco 1004-5 Sector 22b , 2nd Floor , Bus Stand Chandigarh Chandigarh 160022 Tel:172-2705641,2777742,9814006841, Fax3012041

Kohlim@Rediffmail.Com

 

 

Pan Card Office Chandigarh

Pan Card Office Chandigarh

 

 

Pan Card Office Chandigarh Related Service :

pan card office chandigarh
pan card office in chandigarh
pan card office in sector 33 chandigarh
pan card chandigarh sector 17
pan card in chandigarh sector 22
pan card chandigarh contact number
uti pan card chandigarh
nsdl pan card in chandigarh
pan card address in chandigarh
uti pan card office in chandigarh
govt pan card in chandigarh
uti pan card chandigarh office number
pan card of chandigarh
pan card head office in chandigarh
pan card number chandigarh
pan card regional chandigarh
nsdl pan card chandigarh
pan card near chandigarh